Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I am very satisfied with the customer experience that I had and I would like to mention Chris Anders. He was wonderful to work with, took time and had the patience to go over all the queries I had, very prompt with the email responses. Thanks Chris!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Wonderful staff / high quality customer service and professionalism. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Easton and Ron Robert’s was the best experience EVER! Ron was very patient and professional in helping me buy my first Mercedes GLE! Ron took the time to help me set up the app and go over the car details. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Ron!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Credo was attentive and made us feel like findimg a car for us was his top priority. He was honest and as helpful as we could ever wish for! A wonderful expetience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Marcus Miller is totally Awesome very easy to work with!! 🤗🤗

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Was looking at an out of state purchase for a specific build. Worked with Eric who was super knowledgeable and responsive. Gave a very fair deal in this crazy market. Would definitely reach out to him and work with him again. Was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Clement "CW" Williams was fabulous! He took care of us beginning to end. Rather than an all day event, he had everything prepped, and we were done in no time with exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Marcus was the best salesperson I’ve had!! HIGHLY recommend!!! Exceptional customer service all the way around.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

This was the best experience ever. Marcus was soo great 😊 He literally made this the smoothest & most copacetic . I would highly recommend him 🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Drew Weinberg with the service department did an amazing job getting my car back to me. He was willing to go the distance in using my 3rd party warranty to get my Smart Car fixed in a timely manner, and is always willing to take my calls! Thanks Drew!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Drew was my advisor for the repairs needed on my car. He was great. He had my back and was able to get me a discount on the cost on the repairs🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very pleased with my first service at MB-Easton. Chris walked me through the options and quickly recognized that I had a pre-paid component and got it applied. Excellent communication while I waited, and the car was ready before expected.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

If you are planning to make a purchase, be sure to request Credo Bizimana to service you. While I am sure the other sales persons are great, Credo is simply one of the best in his industry. Not only did Credo locate a vehicle in my budget with the specifications I desired (in the worst market for vehicle shopping), he made the experience beyond enjoyable. Highly recommend you making him a part of your luxury experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I went to several dealerships in Columbus. I have also worked with other dealerships in the past. My experience at Mercedes's Easton was by far the best, I worked with Jack Mitrey He was super professional and helpful from start to finish on purchasing a Sprinter Van. He is a genuine guy and will definitely go back when the time comes for me to get a new vehicle again! Jack mitrey Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Car came back really clean and drew made sure that everything was fixed perfectly glad to have put my car with them!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

We purchased our car from Mercedes Benz Of Easton all people was very nice and professional loved their Service. Especially I appreciate our Sale consultant Lisa Vann she is the one who was assisting us from the beginning to the end and help us walk through all details, we had a nice conversation together. Lisa thank you very much for your help and kindness A++++++ work and services 👍👍👍😊😊

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

We worked with Jessie at Easton Mercedes and was very impressed. She went above and beyond during the process-- even after the car was purchased. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Thanks Chris Wilkoski for helping me get a nagging problem with my 2017 GLE43 AMG identified. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jack, at Mercedes-Benz of Easton, made the buying process very easy. My husband and I had a very specific vehicle in mind and he was able to procure it for us. Due to the issues the pandemic caused throughout all supply chains we expected to wait a long time for our vehicle. Jack was in contact with us frequently. He gave us information as it became available. Jack was also available for every single question we came up with, which was more than the usual customer. He was courteous and professional every step of the way. While slightly delayed, we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Mercedes in Easton was great. Such a nice location and the customer service was outstanding. Jessie was my salesperson and I would highly recommend her. Had a great experience! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Loved our experience! My husband and I went to check out some potential car options but we weren’t ready to purchase and Jessie was awesome! She was so insightful and personable. She honestly made our experience so much better! If you ever go to this Mercedes location, ask for Jessie she won’t disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ron Roberts was such a great help in getting my MB app set up. I actually purchased the vehicle elsewhere and he still took the time to help me out. I’ll definitely be back when I’m ready for my next MB!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Marcus was so amazing to work with! Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Joe solved my 2013 sprinter trouble in just one day. Thank you very much for his professional work!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I would recommend Jessie as a sales associate at MB Easton. She is pleasant, professional, and excellent at communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

joe struewing provided superb customer service. I never worked with Joe before. He was feeling in for Chris. He made me feel very comfortable. He was prompt with relaying and explained every necessary detail for me to understand the work that was done to my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cody did phenomenal job of showing the products in my new Mercedes. Thanks Cody!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Eric Grey was a terrific partner in my purchase. Easy to work with, timely return calls, professional, and respectful of my time. I'd definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Lisa very informative and super nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Spencer was super helpful in getting my damaged wheel replaced quickly. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

For the 2nd time I have had amazing service from Chris Anders and Mercedes-Benz of Easton! My car arrived before the scheduled date and the entire process was seamless and easy! They understand and execute excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Drew provided excellent customer service today. He was very busy due to understaffing issues.. He handled himself very well.. I will be advising other Techs to schedule all their maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

We were STRANDED! Thanks to Drew he squeezed us in. We are in a motorhome traveling south when our engine light and DEF light came on. If this has ever happened to someone you motor gives you a countdown on how many starts you have left before it locks up. We had 5 starts left, who know where’d we would been with our 2 dogs if they hadn’t helped us. They went over and beyond just fixing our rig. We are eternally grateful. B & M Lucas

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Eric Gray. This is my third purchase with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Huge thank you and shoutout to Mason at Mercedes for helping me. Please if you go here ask for him specifically. You will never have a better time buying a vehicle. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

When you walk into a Mercedes’ dealership you expect to receive top notch service - and that is exactly what Lisa and Cody provided! I was a little overwhelmed since this was the first time buying a car myself and Lisa made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. She’s so fun and full of life - we laughed a lot that day! Cody delivered the vehicle to my home which was also a great experience. He was so personable and really made sure to go over everything in detail. I really felt taken care of and enjoyed spending part ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The service at Mercedes Benz of Easton is impeccable. My advisor Spencer Stewart delivers A1 customer service every time we have an encounter! I recommend this location for all!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

It was great doing business with the team at Mercedes Benz of Easton. I had to bring my C300 in for an airbag recall. Checking in and out was seamless. Joe Struewing was my advisor. He was very helpful on keeping me updated on the vehicle's status. I appreciated that loaner car they provided. The service was too quick, I wanted to keep the loaner for a few more days 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Just purchased a new car! I couldn't be happier with the great customer service I received from my Salesman Credo Bizimana! He worked very hard to find the car I wanted & followed the entire process from start to finish! Thanks so much Credo! Your the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Mason H. was helpful and answered all of my questions regarding buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Just came in to look around, Mason was there and helped me with any questions I had. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely come back when I get things more organized for buying.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Spencer was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanks to Mercedes Benz of Easton! And Thanks Credo Bizimana Getting my car and getting all the process being done so easily with his helpful advice and patience. Thank you so much and getting me into my dream car. Highly recommend their service and doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Credo Bizimana was great to work with. Very professional and follow up was fantastic. Exceeded expectations and was consistent with Mercedes value

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Lisa Vann is very professional and an awesome Sales Consultant. She found me a brand new 2022 GLE350 and I was able to drive it home that day. She is very helpful, personal, and patient. My service advisor, Joe did a very great job in introducing me to her and I get my vehicle service through him. Staff here is friendly and helpful. If you need a Mercedes, definitely go to Lisa!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Easton has the best customer service! Exceptional buying experience for me. Our sales specialist Credo is the best, very professional and knowledgeable, went above and beyond to help me get my dream car. Also, you have to see Cody after you bought your new car, he is the delivery specialist. He will help you set up the mobile Apps, show you all the car features, and teach you all the tricks you don’t even know. We will definitely come back to Mercedes Benz of Easton looking for Credo and Cody if we ever want to buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Clement Williams aka cw should be salesman of the year great job my brother thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Sales CW bring car to my home I very Appreciate it

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cody was amazing! Awesome experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We had a very positive experience working with Jessie DeAngelis! She was very polite, attentive, and made our car buying experience a great one! She was very professional, and would recommend her for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Marcus is very easy to deal with. And a very good person

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great working with Spencer Stewart. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I worked with Jessie DeAngelis on my car buying needs. She was very knowledgeable and helpful, and always was sending me options that she thought could suit my needs. Although we did not end up purchasing from Mercedes-Benz of Easton (through no fault of Jessie's), we still enjoyed our shopping experience there, and would highly recommend Jessie's services to anyone in need of a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Eric G. provides great customer service. He's very energetic and responsive, and very knowledgeable and passionate about the brand.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Marcus Miller should recognized for his amazing customer service. I did not feel any pressure from him to purchase. He walked me through every step when it came to me purchasing my Mercedes. Marcus even brought the car to me while I was working to give it a once over before my purchase. He will be the one I refer all of my family and friends to. Thank you Marcus!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Ron was Great ! It was my first experience building a vehicle and he helped with everything i needed to know . Signing was very detailed and communication with him was great . he kept me updated from start to finish! . A december to remember ! Ask for Ron

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Marcus was friendly, knowledgable, and easy to work with. I love my new Mercedes. I will be purchasing from Mercedes Benz Easton again

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Marcus Miller was easy to work with is you need a Benz go see him

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

If you are buying from Mercedes Benz of Easton, Marcus is the Man!! he is easy to work with, very knowledgeable and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Thanks to Mercedes Benz of Easton! Getting my car and getting all the process being done so easily with their helpful advice. Thank you guys so much and getting me into my dream car. Highly recommend their service and doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I have the wonderful good fortune of working with CW at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. He has been outstanding. He is attentive, knowledgeable and responsive. He took the time to actively listen to my concerns, understand my needs and act accordingly. I could not be more pleased. As a long time mbz customer, I can truly say that MBZ of Easton and CW specifically have exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Drew was an absolute fantastic service advisor. Went above and beyond helping us with our GLE350. His professionalism is an asset to Germain Mercedes-Benz

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Having never visited this dealership before, "CW" met me at the door, introduced himself, and provided me with one of the most professional experiences when purchasing a car. His ability to answer my questions and, if necessary, research to get the information was impressive. In addition, he positively championed all aspects of this dealership which helped to guarantee my purchase. Thank you Clement Williams.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

This place is wonderful and people especially Jessie DeAngelis thanks for your time.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Easy check-in with Chris and Mitch. Car was ready ahead of time. Very cool they text you videos now of how they serviced your car. If there is a problem they show you by video and the repair too, if one is needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I have been a loyal client of Mercedes Benz of Easton since 2007. Even though I live in a completely different city, Michael always reaches out and goes out of his way to take care of me. I am extremely satisfied with my new 2022 GLE and I couldn’t be happier with the service that I received from the entire dealership. If you are looking for a good honest dealership go to Mercedes Benz of Easton! They will take good care of you. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I had a great experience buying a new car at Mercedes of Easton. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. Chris was responsive and helpful, and was truly a great salesperson!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Cody did an amazing job showing me my new Mercedes and giving me a true experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

CW was awesome and did a very thorough job in educating us in the Benz world!!! He listened to our wants and needs and made the process awesome. Highly recommend CW for your future Mercedes purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ron Roberts in regards to setting up my Mercedes Me connect app. He made this process simple for me and was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Everything was 100% perfect. Ron Robertson was great he picked me up the airport, provided clear instructions and understanding and great customer service all 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Excited about purchasing my first Mercedes!! Jesse was absolutely amazing and great to work with!!! She really went above and beyond!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Spencer has been my representative for the past 2+ years. He is very reliable and great at what he does. Spencer always went above and beyond when it comes to customer satisfaction. He has always made sure to address any questions or concerns that I may have and followed up with me after every servicing. Keep up the great work Spencer! Your hard work has not gone unnoticed.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Cody did an amazing job providing an experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I’m so excited about my new Mercedes and the ease of the buying process made it even better. Chris was really great and very patient with us. He went through every detail when building our car. He provided good insight and recommendations. He kept us up to date on everything and always responded in a timely manner to any of our questions. The entire staff was excellent at Mercedes Easton. This was a great experience and will definitely be sticking with Mercedes!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Cody was great! Really helped me to understand the options on my new AMG!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Having never visited this dealership before, "CW" met me at the door, introduced himself, and provided me with one of the most professional experiences when purchasing a car. His ability to answer my questions and, if necessary, research to get the information was impressive. In addition, he positively championed all aspects of this dealership which helped to guarantee my purchase. Thanks CW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Marcases Benz of Easton are great. Eric Gray has been my salesperson for years and he’s awesome. Chuck and Robert are great too . Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Drew Weinberg was very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Eric Gray at Mercedes Benz of Easton is amazing. Thank you for working with me and making things happen brother.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Andy Culver of Mercedes-Benz of Easton saved our vacation. We have a Winnebago Class C RV based on a 2018 MB Sprinter 3500 chassis. We added metal "Borg" valve stems two years ago so that we could add a tire pressure monitoring system. The stems were initially installed elsewhere, at a tire dealer, and one always leaked. Someone else tried to work on it, and made a slow leak into a bad problem, such that I couldn't travel. Just before a Florida trip, of course... Andy agreed to have his people take a look at it, even though it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I went in to get my Smart car serviced. Drew was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I appreciated that he kept me updated on how the service was going. I'll definitely be going back when I need to get my car serviced again.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

CW Williams was the absolute best and gave us the experience I was looking for with Mercedes. Thank you so much! I can’t wait to get my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Cody was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, what a great introduction to my new ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I wanna start saying this has been a great experience buying an AMG Certified. I would like to congratulate the dealership management for having an employees professional and a lot of help like Miss. Laura Paiola, Gest Experience Team Dept., and the sales consultant Mr. Mason Hritz. Definitely I highly recommend MB of Easton!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Cody was so helpful. He knew everything about the incredible features of my new AMG GLE. He went out of his way to make sure I knew how to utilize all of the vehicle's new technology, which I definitely appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Chris Wilkoski was great to work with. He was very professional and prompt and so helpful! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Amazing amazing customer service! I recommend her 110% !! The most easy experience selling a car ❤️Thank you for all your help ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Chris Anders was wonderful to work with, providing the best customer service I’ve experienced. He not only delivered the car but spent time going over all of the features. Super thanks !!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Spencer was amazing to work with! Had a great experience! Drew went above and beyond to help get me in and out during after hours. Could not ask for better customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I will come straight to the point. These guys are awesome. I purchased a few vehicles in the past from Toyota to Acura and Lexus. I had a very different experience in a positive way. You will be treated with a great respect irrespective of your purchase decision. The purchase experience is top notch. I felt that they are honest, (which is very difficult to find a good and honest dealer these days). The Sales person Credo is incredible. He will make your purchase experience incredibly smooth and easy. If purchasing Mercedes vehicle is in your list and if you ...


Leave Us A Review