Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

An overall great experience I had the pleasure of dealing with Vaughn from the sales. Vaughn was very informative and very helpful. I would advise anyone who is looking to make a purchase at Mercedes of Easton ask for Vaughn.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience at this location! They were able to send car info via email, credit app done electronically which saved a lot of time. They provide a link so you can look at a range of monthly payment options with various down payment amounts which was very helpful. Vaughn was terrific to work with and prompt in getting back to me!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

While on a cross country trip in our Leisure Travel Van, our right rear wheel speed sensor stopped working. We called ahead and spoke with Andy Culver, who after checking his parts inventory for a 2017 Sprinter, was able to give us a repair appointment 2 days later. He greeted us at the door, insured us Mercedes would pick up the bill for the warranty service and showed us to the high class waiting area. After a couple of hours, the new part was installed and we were back on the road to complete our trip. Andy provided us world class service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Amazing service from beginning to the End! Very helpful before I even made it to the dealership and I LOVE MY G WAGON THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING MY DREAM CAR A REALITY! Eric your the Best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Been here couple times already and service here is outstanding. Crish wilkoski in service department is awesome , very professional and helpful. He not only called me to reschedule the service that I totally forgot while I was moving but took me in promptly for the service same day . Explains everything and keeps me updated. Excellent service . I totally recommend this place .

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Marcus Miller was amazing!!! If you’re looking for someone who is personal and understanding who will go the extra mile for you, he’s your guy! So happy with my experience and my new car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I just purchased my first Mercedes and Michael and his team went above and beyond exceeding my expectations! Michael, Kumar and Cody….THANK YOU for you exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Chris Anders, Madison, Ryan, Cody - Great Job! Everything you would expect from Mercedes-Benz, including exceptional customer care.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Thank you Andy for the wonderful service as always and the Mercedes-Benz service crew

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very pleased with the experience; great job by everyone involved. Enjoyed working with Eric G. and Zach N.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The service I received at this location was excellent. I was well received, the employees were extremely helpful and pleasant. Chris especially patiently explained what services will be performed, and upon my request, I was provided a quiet place to study while my car was worked on. The tech completed the job on time and their service in general was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Ron Roberts is a very good sales man. I walked in that place not expecting to buy a car that day. His explanations were good, well understood and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Cody & Kumar did a phenomenal job providing an amazing experience! Best Mercedes dealer I've ever been too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This dealership is fantastic. Eric and Cody are the best. I bought my first Mercedes from them; today, I brought my wife to buy hers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Drew was great and very helpful with everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Just wanted to share a great experience I had with the folks at Mercedes Benz of Easton and, in particular, my service writer, Chris Wilkoski. My wife and I had traveled to the Columbus area from our home in the DC area the day before. When we arrived we noticed a loud screeching noise coming from one of my wheels. Next day I visited MB Easton hoping to have someone look at the car. Even though they were booked solid, Chris understood my predicament and was able to squeeze our car in for service. The service team addressed problem quickly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Extremely pleasant experience at Germain Mercedes. Vaughn and Micheal were attentive to all my needs in a new 2021 C-Class. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Honest, personable and professional. We were treated respectfully with timely updates on the status of our purchase. Eric, Conner and Chuck were very accommodating. We look forward to working with this team for future vehicle transactions.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had the wonderful pleasure meeting and speaking with Vaughn Lockett at the Easton location. He was very knowledgeable and gave great advice on my next selection of vehicle. He didn't give any pressure in regards to me getting out of my Lexus to get a Mercedes. When I am about to sign for a new Mercedes I will contact Vaughn L. Moreover, his Sales Manager (Michael Sir-Aarence Thomas) was a pleasure speaking with too. I had to convey what an experience I had to Michael and I am so glad I did. Please go speak with the sales ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Once again, Chris Wilkosky and the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Easton has delivered a stellar customer service experience. Thank you to all!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I just moved to the area, so this was my first visit to this dealer. The service department here is outstanding! I had my car towed here unexpectedly, which was a stressful situation. But Spencer took great care to communicate regularly with me about my vehicle through phone and the dealer's text message system. He was polite, professional, and sensitive to my situation. Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was friendly and helpful. They really went above and beyond by taking clear photos of the damage at my request for my records. The technician sent me a video ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service experience with the Chris Wilkoski and the MB of Easton team! Chris was very communicative during our recent service making this a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Service light came on in our RV as we were just traveling through Columbus. Contacted service department. Andy our service advisor diagnosed the problem within an hour. He ordered the part and had us back on the road by the following afternoon. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very understanding of our situation

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Andrew, Service Manager, was extremely helpful and kept me updated on some warranty work that cost me nothing. He sent a video made by the mechanic who did a great job of inspecting any other possible problems on my 2006 SLK AMG. Sorry I don't know his name. Very thorough. Thanks for you great relationship with customers. Ill be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Cody and Ron did a fantastic job providing an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Marcus was simply amazing to work with! It was an absolute pleasure getting my mercedes from him. I will highly recommend his service and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Thanks Drew for your help it means a lot to me

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Drew was awesome!!! From the time I dropped my car off until I returned for pickup, my experience was nothing less than amazing. I definitely recommended Mercedes Benz of Easton for sales and/or service. Thank you for all your help Drew and expertise Marcus!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great experience at Mercedes! Vaughn was a great help to us! Smooth process all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Thanks to Eric and Chuck. The buying experience was easy and they made me feel special. Eric put a red bow on the car for me when I took delivery.! Christmas in. July.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The guy Mason at the Easton Mercedes Benz is the man he help me get a new car from my E 350 to a new E 300 the he made the process so easy I will recommend this guy to anyone looking to buy a car stop by and check him out

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I loved working with Ron Roberts, he made the process so seamless!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Spencer here at Mercedes was great. He helped me straighten out some issues with me c300. Thanks Spence

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had a really good experience in purchasing my car. My sales representative Vaughn was so helpful from the start to finish. It was an out of state purchase and he made it go smooth. Happy customer from atl. Thank you Vaughn.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Vishal Kumar was referred to me by a friend, came up here and from the moment I stepped in the building he treated me like family. Never left me alone and the whole entire dealership staff made sure to make me feel comfortable, never had me feeling unimportant and was able to walk away with my first Mercedes Benz! Anytime I come back I will be making sure it’s with Kumar for his one of a kind service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Easton is the best dealership we’ve ever been to! Spencer in the service department goes above and beyond every single time we need a service call. He takes the time to follow up post service and can always fit us in when needed. We also love working with Eric in sales. Congratulations to such an amazing team! Highly recommend this place of business

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Spencer provided me wonderful service when my car had a recall. He supplied me with a very nice loaner while my car was being worked on and texted me updates about my car everyday!! Which was greatly appreciated as my car is my baby. I also liked that they provided me with a video walk through sent to my phone on what could use some work on my car!! All in all I always have a great experience with Mercedes of Easton.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Easton is the place to go to purchase a car, and for service on your car, the guy to go to is Spencer Stewart. Spencer is totally professional, knows what he's doing, and his customer service qualities are second to none. I have my Mercedes serviced in Easton because how easy Spencer makes it all go.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Marcus Miller was such a pleasure to work with during this process. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have to give all appraise to my good buddy Kumar, hes by far one of the best I’ve dealt with from any dealership. My life long dream has to been own a C63 and he tried everything in his power to help that come to fruition!! I’m forever embedded to him and will be back to only work with him. Great guy 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our second car from here. Ours salesman Vishal Kumar and the rest of the team provided great service and were helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I just picked up my car I purchased from Ron Roberts, Chris in service tinted my windows the whole process was professional and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Took my car to Easton for service, my rep was Spencer Stewart. Very pleasant young man to meet. He keep me up on everything about my car via text after I left. My loaner car was clean and waiting for me. The service tech sent me a video on a walk through of my car explaining the things they discovered which was AWESOME. It was 5 star service. Thank you Spencer and Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Amazing service from Chris! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I had went to Mercedes Benz of Easton looking for a car and was helped by Ron Roberts. He was so kind and thorough with me. I ended up purchasing a new Mercedes Benz GLB. I love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I just bought a new GLC at Mercedes of Easton. Vishal Kumar was my consultant and did a hell of a job. I would come back to him and refer a friend or family member that was looking to purchase a Mercedes. He helped me get what I was looking for and I’m extremely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Chris was professional, pleasant, fast and he knows his stuff. I was in and out of there in no time. This was my 3rd time purchasing a Benz at this location. Hopefully he will still be there when I return to make another purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I just purchased my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Easton, and I have to say I received the best service from Cody G while their. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Wonderful experience. My 5th purchase with Germain Mercedes. Eric is superb. He is personable, patient and very knowledgeable. Customer service fantastic. When it’s time for me to purchase another vehicle I will be looking for my favorite salesman, Eric.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Marcus was super easy to work with, very kind and very knowledgeable. Will be back to see him in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Honestly have had an amazing experience with this dealership. I cannot praise and recommend Drew enough. He truly goes above and beyond and always kept me up to date throughout my entire experience with the dealership. He helped me through various maintenance appointments and car repair issues with professionalism and an urgency that you definitely don’t see everywhere.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The highest level of customer service I have experienced from Eric Gray of Mercedes Benz of Easton. Eric Gray was very friendly, patient, helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him. Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Even though I didn't buy my car from here, Chris Anders helped my pair up my phone app for remote start, thank you very much for quick and easy service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Cody is exceptional! He is very knowledgeable and knows the Mercedes Me app and it's functionalities extremely well.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Eric Gray took over responsibility of our sale midway and was nothing short of professional. He called with regular updates on the vehicle status without having to reach out to him. I’m extremely happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Had a fantastic experience here! Mercedes-Benz of Easton is by far the best dealership around. Cody G did a great job providing an exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Marcus Miller was amazing! Made me feel extremely comfortable with my sale. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Marcus. Andy in the service department was great!! He went above and beyond to service my car! I am definitely smiling, Andy took great care of me and my car! Thanks Andy! Ashley

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Vishal was very knowledgeable, kind and took great care of me. Chuck in the finance department was very easy to work with. They made my experience world class. At the end Cody did a very thorough job delivering the vehicle and answered any questions I had. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Marcus Miller did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I found my car on cars.com and I was fortunate to deal with Mercedes-Benz of Easton. I appreciate their transparency and fair dealing. Their quality work and dealing over the phone is excellent, I dealt with Cris who was amazing and I will give them my business again. I will give them 10/10. Keep up the good work. I am thankful to the entire team. 🙌

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My husband bought me my first Mercedes! Cody G and Vaughn took excellent care of us. They put a big red bow on my AMG GLC 43 SUV! We’ve always had BMWs but I love my new Mercedes! Thanks to Cody and Vaughn for making this a fun experience and taking the time to setup the app and how to use all the cool functions. You have definitely converted us to Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Such a great experience at Mercedes Easton. Cody did an amazing job making sure we were comfortable with our new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Marcus Miller was very friend and easy to work with!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Marcus was super helpful and great to work with. We will be back. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service!! Unusual noise coming from rear of vehicle. Chris went out of his way to help me, including going for test drive with me. He verified the noise, and the car was repaired. Ask for Chris, he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Marcus is the best ! He delivered my car home and also sent me pictures of my car getting ready with a red bow. Very easy process.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Cody did a great job helping us navigate the new car! 👏🏼👏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I could not have asked for better experience. Eric Gray was phenomenal. He answered every question. Very professional. Took his time with us. We had no intentions on buying but after he took his time with us we knew that we were in the right place. You can bet we will be buying our next Mercedes at Easton with Eric! Thanks Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Cody was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

This place provides an exceptional experience with service that is customer focused. Cody G was very professional and is an excellent representation of the dealership and the Mercedes-Benz brand. Thanks Cody!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience buying a new car from Vaughn ! He was exceptional and very professional throughout the entire process . I told him what payment I would be ok with and he did everything to help assist in finding a car that suited my needs . If you’re looking for a new or used car , make sure you ask for Vaughn !

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

This is my 3rd lease and I couldn't be more pleased! Chris Anders and his team always exceed my expectations! I'm extremely happy with my purchase but even more Chris listened to my needs and got me into my dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Drew Weinberg was amazing!!! Best customer service ever!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Looking for your Benz? Look no further!! Mercedes Benz of Easton is the place to be!! I drove from Cincinnati, Ohio and Vaughn Lockett was my salesman. He helped me from beginning to end, and he was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! He knew his stuff!! Very attentive, professional and honest!! My experience at Mercedes of Easton was THEE BEST car buying experience I’ve EVER had thanks to Vaughn!! Go check him out, you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Looking for your Benz? Look no further!! Mercedes Benz of Easton is the place to be!! I drove from Cincinnati, Ohio and Vaughn Lockett was my salesman. He helped me from beginning to end, and he was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! He knew his stuff!! Very attentive, professional and honest!! My experience at Mercedes of Easton was THEE BEST car buying experience I’ve EVER had thanks to Vaughn!! Go check him out, you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Huge shoutout to Vaughn Lockett! He was a terrific salesman and made my first car shopping experience easy and enjoyable! He went above and beyond to try to get us the best deal. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient and understanding. Thanks Vaughn for the excellent service! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Drew and Andy scrambled to find an answer about how to open my 2008 Smart Car rear hatch. The mystery is solved and my vacation saved.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Drew was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Cody was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire process and made our experience at MB of Easton one we won’t forget!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Cody is awesome!!!! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Over the past two years this dealership, specifically Chris Wilkoski in service, has made every experience exceptional. Chris goes above and beyond to ensure that all my service needs are exceeded and due to this level of professionalism I will continue to return to this dealership for my auto purchases and all service. Thank you Chris for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Thank you Drew and the crew at Mercedes for always going above and beyond

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Love this place...beautiful vehicles going fast hurry and get yours !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I leased a car from Mercedes-Benz of Easton last week. Kumar was helping us with the car and I have to say everything was done flawlessly. He explained all the requirements and even walked through all the features in the car. This is my first Mercedes and I am glad I went with Mercedes-Benz of Easton.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Marcus Miller, Ryan, Cody and all the other specialists at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. In particular, Marcus did an exceptional job finding the PERFECT car for me!!! The best car buying experience I've ever had in my life....

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cody G was phenomenal! He showed me how to use new mercedes in español!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cody G was great he did a fantastic job making our experience absolutely perfect.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

We recently leased a 2021 GLC from MB of Easton. Kumar helped us with the whole process and made everything seamless. He went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with him and the entire team. If you want to buy a new car, go see Kumar at Mercedes-Benz of Easton!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I bought me a GLA today and Cody and Vaughan we the BEST! I will recommend your service and your vehicles to everyone I know!! Thank you to everyone that was involved in my sale!! Especially Manager Mike who kept every last promise he made. Much love! Anetra sims

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My mother recently purchased a GLE 350 and was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Our salesman Marcus was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to ensure we were getting the right vehicle! One of the most pleasant guest experiences I’ve ever experienced and for this has forever made me a customer of Mercedes of Easton.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cody has been very helpful in helping me with information about building a new model nothing but great experiences anytime I had to go to German

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I have taken in my Mercedes twice for maintenance at Easton in Columbus Ohio and Kristin Robbins is the one that took care of me. She is very professional, courteous, respectful and has time to listen to your concerns about your car so she makes sure u get top of the class service. She always wears a smile and ready to attend to u. I always feel comfortable going to have my repairs done because I always know I am in good hand. Thanks for all u do Kristin Robbins. - Andy A. Columbus Ohio.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Kristin Robbins was the one that helped me with all my service request and she is phenomenal. She was always happy to help answer any questions I had and was quick/efficient. When I would drop my car off even if there wasn’t a loaner vehicle available she would work hard and find a way to get me one so I was never stuck without a vehicle for work. A great personality, friendly, kind, knowledgeable and one of the best at Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Kristin Robbins is a great repair associate and always made my repair experience a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Cody was amazing with assisting me with getting to know my car he educated me on features and got me all caught up on my Mercedes app. Drew was very attentive to my car repair and service and getting back with me in a timely manner. I had an absolutely great experience and service .

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department. I own a 2019 CLS and would like to thank Andy Culver for a superb customer service experience. He is a total pro, and i would like to highly recommend him to other fellow MB owners. Very satisfied customer here !!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Ron Roberts helped me out tremendously today ! My apple CarPlay was down and out , he was patient and helped me work through ! Great customer service and friendly ! 5 star service !!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Thank you Ron Robert for being the solution to our problem!!! You guys are truly “problem solvers” Thanks again👌🏾


Leave Us A Review