Customer Reviews & Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Eric helped Dr Rudy finalize the purchase of his C300 on a day the rest of Ohio was closed for the Virus. He and Ryan worked great I make the purchase and new warranty seamless. We really appreciated having the wheel alignment down be while we waited. Excellent service from a great team at Germain of Easton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Eric is the man! Definitely will recommend! Did a fantastic job of constant updates as we worked through the buying process, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Andrew Weinberg is an excellent service manager at this dealership. Whenever I have a problem. I text him and within a day, even if its his day off or if they’re closed. He always texts back with a solution to the problem. When I go to the dealership I feel accepted and well taken care of by him and the rest of the people there. He has great communication skills and listens when there is a problem and just doesn’t pass it off. He tries to hear the problem out, whatever it is, and has a solution to ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2020
 

Very professional and kind the moment I walked in the door. Cody was very knowledgeable and great to talk with. Highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Our purchase of a new GLC300 at MBenz of Easton was a truly fantastic experience! From the initial contact with MJ to the presentation of the vehicle, we were extremely impressed with the exceptional attention to detail and professionalism of the entire team. MJ, Chuck, Sabrina - 10 stars!!! We look forward to working with you all again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Marcus Miller was a great person to work with. I will purchase another vehicle in two years from him. Everyone was very helpful to me : )

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

What an amazing group of people! Thank you! Love the HCT staff and thanks for all you do! You all rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Marcus did a great job helping us choose our car and worked with us to get to a YES. Wonderful experience! Sabrina Scott was very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. Again great experience!Sahana and Guru Khambadkone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I've really enjoyed meeting Ben and Sabrina at the dealership they were really nice.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

Have to do a shout out for Sabrina Scott at MB of Easton for taking the time helping us understand our new car features!!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review