Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Derek was very professional and was great to work with. He deserves a pay increase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Stopped in for help pairing my new phone, Derek was really helpful and nice! Recommend Mercedes Benz of Easton!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Working with Cody and Vaughn was great. The paperwork was quick and easy and I got a great deal on my new car. The test drive was smooth and they created a comfortable environment to purchase the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

It just doesn't get any better than this in so many ways! Thank you Chris Wilkoski! I called the dealership midday Friday because I wanted to buy a car in the area and the pre purchase inspection recommended new front tires. I called a few discount shops, but no one stocked the correct size Michelin. I took a shot and Called MB of Easton told Chris I was flying in Saturday morning and could not find the tires I needed locally, he put me on a short hold and told me that he had 2 of them in stock. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I brought my GLK 350 in to have repair work done. I had Chris Wilkowski as my service rep. He gave me great service and made the process very easy. Because of Chris I am having more work done and I look forward to working with Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I am very satisfied by the Mercedes dealer experience here. I took my car there to be repaired. I was helped by Chris Wilkoski, who was very professional and polite. My car problem was fixed, and my car was also washed. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This place speaks for itself with the nice architecture and the amazing selection of vehicles. Vaughn Lockett really helped me out and get approved for my new car. He’s a great person who was a pleasure to talk to and get to know. If you ever need help I recommend him 10/10! Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Chris has been fantastic every time I’ve been to Mercedes of Easton. He has always been very professional and very polite and helpful. Always has provided me with GREAT service, always kept me updated on my car when it’s in the shop. Much thanks to Chris for your exceptional service. Looking forward to having you as my sales associate as long as I drive Mercedes. Definitely recommend Chris 100%!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Next level service. Such an amazing experience and absolutely in love with my car. Derek, Cody, and Michael made it such a seamless and fun time buying my first car. Will be back!! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had Kristin as a service advisor.. she was excellent! Kept me informed of everything step by step. Super nice and professional:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Spencer s was a great and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Andy was FABULOUS and very sensitive to our needs. Family member was in the hospital and he made sure we had NO issues on his end. Thanks again Andy !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Andy C was amazing! They treated me so well!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Kristin always takes care of me nd my car well! She is the Best Ive been here for few years and so many time and i always had great service from her Always update my car service status, and answer everything whenever i have a question I highly recommend her for the service advisor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Andy at Mercedes in Easton helped me and the entire staff were all so kind ! Highly recommend, if you have any trouble with your Benz !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I love my new E450! Chris Anders was great and helped me through the process start to finish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

M. Your employee, Cody, spent unrestricted time with me this afternoon providing a very thorough tutorial experience for my new 300C AWD. He. Is so customer oriented. He is working knowledge with respect to all aspects of the vehicle for which I had questions was incredible. According to Cody there are no Hugo dumb questions. His character fits very nicely with working with this MB client. He became a friend. Thanks for his availability this afternoon. Hugo Anderson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I just completed my 3rd lease with Mercedes at Easton and every time I have left beyond happy, especially today! I received an incredible deal this time around. The team there is always so accommodating and willing to work with you. Excellent customer experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Cody G and Chris Anders were exceptional to work with and made my experience in buying a new GLE450 unbeatable. Cody was very nice and patient in showing us the ins and outs of the vehicle. You can also tell he is very passionate about his job. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to deliver our car to us. Chris was also very nice, understanding, and efficient in finding us the vehicle we would be happy in. Cody and Chris both made my wife and I really enjoy this car buying experience and I can’t speak ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Thank you Cody and Eric for helping us to get our dream car and helping through the dealing process will definitely refer my family and friends to you guys. awesome service. sincerely Kalpana & Manish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Eric Gray was an awesome salesman. He was very helpful but not pushy. Mr. Chuck made the financing process an enjoyable experience. When I came to pick up my SUV, Coty and Canaan spent time explaining all of the bells and whistles. This was not just a purchase, this was a Mercedes Experience! Thanks to the entire team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I would like to Say thank you to Derek and Chuck they were very helpful in this whole process,thanks for all the hard work you guys put in , and I would like to say thank you to Cody for explaining all the wonderful things about my new vehicle, what he does is a wonderful way for customers to learn about what they are buying instead of them trying to figure it out , themselves great idea and for sure helpful... I highly recommend coming to this location thanks once again. Amanda and Daniel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

thank you drew and chris for getting me out of a ditch during this weather .. these guys are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Certified Pre-Owned car at Mercedes Benz of Easton. Ron Roberts was the salesperson and he did an excellent job. He was knowledgable, service-oriented and had a very nice personality. He has also been very responsive to my questions after the sale. Additionally, Chuck and Misty (I'm not certain of their titles) were responsive to my requests. In all, I had a wonderful experience at MB of Easton.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Kristin was extremely helpful with putting my license plate on for me. Top notch customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Cody G is the guy to talk to, if you need to solve your Mercedes Benz problem. he helped me with my problem, he guided me step-by-step, and now I have the problem solved, thanks and keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had a few hiccups when I first purchased my vehicle and my salesman was unavailable. I was then put in contact with Cody who was so helpful and attentive to helping me get the correct car. He stepped in and made sure my buying experience was everything it should be. He also delivered the vehicle to me himself and walked me through all the features. He was available for any and all questions I had after I had the car. After having to wait over two weeks for my new Mercedes, working with Cody made my buying experience positive ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I appreciate my advisor drew, he has help me through every complication my vehicle has had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Wow! What a great experience! Ron Roberts was knowledgeable and very helpful during the whole sales process. Cody Gestrich showed us how everything works on our new car! He did a superb job too! Buying our car at Mercedes of Easton was one of the best car buying experiences ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We worked with Ron Roberts to find the perfect Mercedes for us. Ron was great to work with and made the process easy and pain-free. Cody Gestrich showed us all the ins and outs of our new Mercedes. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about Mercedes. It was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I scheduled an appointment here to check my car’s transmission and brakes. The process was very professional and the advisor (Chris Wilkoski) was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to fix my car on the same day. Overall best service provider after sales in Columbus, Ohio.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I had great experience with Vaughn. He made everything easy for me. Highly recommend you going to see him if you want a new Mercedes-Benz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Drew from Easton OH has been taken care of of my GL 450 service and problems very well. His customer service is exceptional!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Mercedes went above and beyond to help with my problem. Drew the representative from Mercedes was awesome. He went over every detail, walked me through the process and told me what to expect from all outcomes. When I come back to Mercedes for my next follow-up for my car being taken care, I will ask for Drew to help me, everything was made easy all I had to do is sit back and let Mercedes handle everything. Awesome experience, definitely will recommend Drew and Mercedes to all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Ken was great! Extremely knowledgeable about the product line and every car we wanted to see he had pulled up ready to go after each test drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Thank you so much Mr. Chris for taking care of me! You are very kind and nice! Thank you so much Mr. Vaughn for taking care of me. And thank you Mike for given me a good deal I appreciate it!! Thank you Cody.D and his coworker for driving my new car to my house in the middle of snowing!! That was vey kind and nice!! They are so so nice !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Service here is always amazing! Everything is throughly explained to me via video message every time I come in to have maintenance done on my vehicle. Chris Wilkoski is always super informative and makes sure I get the service that I need! Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Kenan Nervez was an outstanding representative for Mercedes-Benz of Easton! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the buying process easy and fun. I highly recommend him and the entire team for anyone interested in a Mercedes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brought my GLC63 in for the first time for service and was very impressed and pleased. Worked with Chris W in the service dpt and not only was he very helpful/knowledgeable in informing about my vehicle but was personable as well. The facility they have there is first class and I'd recommend any Mercedes owner to make this dealership your first place to go to service your vehicle. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Vaughn went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted while being understanding of my budget. He also went above and beyond to make sure the car was in pristine condition and I knew all the features before I left. Thank you a Vaughn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Vaughn was great! He said he liked the music and he came in on his day off. Overall very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Drew in the service department. He was so kind, helpful and really helped me during an unexpected stressful situation. We experienced 5 star white glove service from beginning to end. I would highly recommend working with him and the team at Germain.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Thank you Drew, good work man I Really appreciate. It’s difficult to meet someone that truly love their job like you do. I came in with an old c class 300, but gave me a 5 star customer service, Bro you are on point . Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Writing this review after three night shifts in a row and having just finished the B service with Mercedes-Benz of Easton. First experience at Mercedes-Benz of Easton was a few weeks ago. I stopped by to get a coolant top off on my 2013 C300 4MATIC 956 edition. I’ve had the car for a total of three months at this point it was maybe a month. Drew came out to help me from the service department after they had technically closed and right off the bat noticed something was funny about my rims. After a brief walk around noticed that because ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

MB of Easton, specifically Drew & the service department, have always provided a pleasant, responsive and professional experience. Drew is very helpful and continues to go above and beyond when dealing with anything service related —keep up the great work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Hi. I have bought Mercedes GLC from this dealership. Vaughn worked with me from the very beginning. I had long shifts at my work. He had spent extra hours in dealership to provide great customer service.I will strongly recommend his services. He will definitely help you in getting a right car for you. Kumar was also helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Chris was super helpful! 5 star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Vaughn Lockett provided Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get me approved!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Kristen was very detailed in explaining all the recommended services that my vehicle requires. She is great and I will recommend her

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Eric Gray was awesome and I LOVE this car. Will definitely go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Easton has been outstanding. I am new to Mercedes (former BMW X7 and Lincoln Navigator). I purchased a GLS 580. I stopped by the night before my purchase and briefly looked at the vehicle. I then went home and went online to do my diligent review. I made an online inquiry about a specific vehicle and was contacted by Sophia. She was very nice and followed my experience through out the process. She was able to connect me with Vaughn. Vaughn was outstanding to work with. It was a very friendly, no pressure visit. He was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Vishal Kumar helped me purchase my first Mercedes Benz! Mr. Kumar was patient, understanding and best of all- he wasn’t pushy! I felt right at home and throughly taken care of the entire afternoon. Thank You Mercedes-Benz of Easton for taking such great care of me. I am now a forever customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Vaughn Lockett handled the sale of my new MB suv . He was absolutely awesome. Kind, professional and knowledgeable. He made the buying process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend asking for Vaughn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Andy has been taking care of my vehicle for the past 11 years. He is a great advisor who knows what he is going.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My husband purchased me a Mercedes SUV three years ago from Mercedes Benz of Easton. The vehicle operates beautifully and without problem. We visit the dealership for the annual maintenance and Andy Culver always makes sure that we are treated efficiently and professionally. Andy is always friendly and courteous and ensures that we are satisfied with the service received. Thank you Andy for making this appointment as convenient and pleasant as possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Mercedes Easton provides time after time incredible service and value.,, all due to Kristin. Superb , knowledgeable, friendly, conscientious, and advisory in her approach. Would recommend her to any and all! Mark Reitzes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Derek Knost was my sales person! Straight to the point we got it all done in less than an hour. Came in after work test drove 2 C300 Coupe’s then picked one. Gave a reasonable asking price and Kyle Zeid approved it without any back and forth speak to the manager tactics! This is one of my best experiences - complete opposite to when I came in early August for a GLC and a guy named Terry wasted a whole week of my time coming back and forth only to change the price as we were ready to talk financing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Andy C gave me excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I recently took my car in Mercedes-Benz for general maintenance. My representative at Mercedes-Benz Easton is Andy he is the best. He has been taking care of all my auto needs for 12 years and I wouldn’t have it any other way. When looking for professional guidance in your maintenance, service ask for Andy he is the best, he will give you honest and professional advice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Vishal Kumar very good customer service very polite and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Always a great experience dealing with Spencer as my service advisor. He understands what I want and makes sure everything gets done the right way. Forever a customer of Mercedes Benz of Easton.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Truly enjoyed our experience at Mercedes Benz of Easton. Derek Knost was extremely helpful and highly recommend him if you are looking for your next vehicle. Very knowledgeable and respectful during every process of the buying process. Thank you Derek for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Thanks to Spencer and the team at Mercedes of Easton for always making service a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Called MB of Easton for help setting up the Mercedes Me app. Cody was so knowledgeable and helpful. He set up my vehicle on the app really fast and answered all my questions. Thank you Cody:) Went in today for my first service appointment. Andy Culver took very good care of us. Great communication and shuttled us to and from Easton so we didn’t have to wait while service was Performed. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

As always-great experience! Thanks Kristin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

The entire Team at Mercedes Benz of Easton was nothing short of phenomenal. Chris Anders is well informed, and has put the needs of my family as a top priority. The process has been unrushed and has been pressure free! I could not be happier with the entire experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I was traveling through Columbus and I had an issue with the gas tank of my car. Chris W. made sure that the car was fixed that same day so that I could get back on the road safely. He gave me updates about the diagnostics that the technicians were running, gave me an accurate timeline, and explained the issues with the car very well. He and all of the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Easton treated me like I was a longtime customer, even though I had just met them and was only passing through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I am very happy with my new C300! The purchase process with the Sales and Finance teams during COVID-19 worked very well. Daniel Govaer (General Manager), Michael Thomas (General Sales Manager) and Ron Roberts (Sales Consultant) worked out a few initial bumps and all went well. Ron walked through the vehicle features with me which was very helpful. I really appreciate the time and attention made to make sure I was happy with my purchase and my follow-on experiences! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Chris’ dog is super cute, thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I just purchased my first Mercedes-Benz from here. Excellent experience, superior service. I really wanted a graphite grey GLC 300, at least that is what I thought. The build I wanted most was in the showroom but was selenite. I really wanted to see both of the colors side by side so Cody G said just a moment I’ll be right back. He really pulled the graphite grey GLC right into the showroom so I could compare the 2 colors side by side! At that moment I knew i was at right place. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz Easton.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

On Christmas day in 2020, my car skid on some black ice in Columbus and hit the curb. The right front wheel absorbed all the damage from the impact, and the car was not drivable. The damage was deep, all the way to the steering shaft. I called the Mercedes Benz of Easton after the accident and got connected to Drew Weinberg. After speaking to him, per his advice I had my car towed to the shop, and my car was looked at very quickly. They sent me a video of my car explaining what needs to be replaced. And I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Awesome service! Got my car quicker than expected! It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Ken was very knowledgeable and professional and made the buying process very seamless. Although I did not buy a Mercedes they still treated me as if I was one of their own. I definitely recommend Ken and this dealership for everything! Thank you so much for everyone else involved as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Hey Vaughn was great!!!! I appreciate the help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes at Easton was a great experience for me. I had 3 vehicles from Mercedes at Easton and this 3rd visit/purchase has been the best experience. Vaughn and Cody were very patient and answered all questions thoroughly. Vaughn took the time to explain all options, and was very detailed in the process. Cody helped me connect my smart phone to my new vehicle as well as explaining all the new “toys” within my new purchase. He also did a great job cleaning and making my vehicle ready to go! You will not be disappointed with the customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Ken Nervez was very knowledgeable and helpful with my search for Mercedes c300 car. He was most informative about all Mercedes products. Appreciate all his assistance in my search and highly recommend him to other. - Ron Boccio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

HIGHLY recommend Vaughn Lockett! Smooth purchased of our GLE 43 AMG! Extremely professional and knowledgeable!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Drew Weinberg!! Very awesome dude . Good customer service and treatment! I love Mercedes!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Purchased a car from Vaughn(who was excellent), and then, Cody got it shined up before we left! He had my new car spotless!! What exceptional service! Thanks Cody!! A++++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Went to the Mercedes Dealership and Met a Excellent Sales Man Named Vishal Kumar and I can Say from Start to finish he Was upfront, very knowledgeable on products and the line of cars...I couldn't Thank him Enough for his Great Service!! Finally achieved something that I always dreamed of Wanting to Do... Thank You Kumar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I had excellent service here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. Kriston R. kept me informed in every step, provided options and got me excited about my baby again. Also looking at getting a new baby lol. I felt like I knew Kriston, she was just a charm.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent customer service from Cody Gestrich our concierge who got us settled into our Certified Pre-owned C300 coupe and Chuck Peterson who finalized the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I took our car in for a sunroof recall and expected them to give it a quick look and send me on my way. It turns out my sunroof was within a questionable timeframe of manufacturing. Drew sent the car back to the shop and they performed a litany of tests to confirm the sunroof was structurally sound. It took longer than I expected but Drew and the staff made me feel right at home while we waited. The most important thing is that I am confident the sunroof is safe for me and my family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Christian Wilkoski in the service department did a great job with my car. He completed my service request in a timely manner, was knowledgeable and super friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone needing their Mercedes serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I purchased the 2021 AMG GLS 63 from Kenan Nervez in November 2020. I had been looking for this particular vehicle for about a month with no luck here in Virginia. Ken was very helpful over the phone and was able to provide a firm price for my trade prior to actually seeing it at the dealership. He even produced a very professional video of the new car prior to my taking delivery. In summary, Ken treated me better than any car dealer ever has. I would definitely return to Mercedes-Benz of Easton and look to Ken for my next vehicle purchase. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Kenan Nervez was outstanding as my salesperson when I purchased the 2017 GLS-450 from Mercedes-Benz of Easton. Ken was very knowledgeable on all the features of the 450 and took me on an extensive tour of the vehicle before and after I purchased it. After the purchase Ken was on top of any and all additional questions I had, plus, when I had forgotten a few items in my trade in (after having left the dealership several hours before) he was able to retrieve them for me. All in all a very pleasant and satisfying experience with Kenan Nervez, a wonderful credit ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

--Chris Wilkoski of Mercedes-Benz of Easton was a wonderful advisor to work with. He walked through the vehicle with me. Had me verify my exact concerns and let me know that they would look at everything and contact me as soon as as he had the information. Once he had the information he called me walked me through everything made suggestions and never once pressured me into anything additional. He’s easy to talk to and made the experience pleasant. I will be taking my vehicle to him from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Drew Weinberg and the team consistently provides quality service and helpful advice when it comes down to any of my car maintenance needs. Strongly recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here over the phone and having it delivered. Eric Gray my sales rep was courteous and prompt, going above and beyond to make the experience first class all the way through. I was followed to make sure everything was satisfactory and felt comfortable through the whole process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My recent purchase with Ken was an outstanding experience. Due to the fact that we were traveling from approximately 7 hours away, he made certain that all of the details were attended to prior to our arrival. He even sent photos and videos of the car in advance, with a follow-up call to ensure that all of our questions were answered. Once we arrived at the dealership, the car was ready for a test drive and most of the paperwork was ready. The entire process was very straightforward. We don’t normally travel this far to purchase vehicles but they had ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Derek was great. Got us in and out very professional and went that extra mile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Derick was amazing. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Ron the guy to buy a car from if your looking for marcedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Ronn is the guy to buy a car from!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Ron Is Awesome! The way he explained everything I loved it!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review