Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I wasn’t Mercedes Eastern today in time Kristin Robbins when above and beyond on that knowledge in the vehicle is self thank you very much was very pleasant to do business with you and I totally recommend Mercedes Easton for the service thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Eric is one of the best sales person you have here. We will keep coming back to him!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Chris, was amazing. I was visiting from out of town and had a wheel issue. He took care of the tire by finding time into a busy schedule. It was one of the best service visits I ever had. Thanks a million. Zoltan

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Cody been so great really professional he knows all the info that i need of my new gt53, mercedes benz should always hire people like Him! Thanks for all your Help!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

We enjoyed working with Vaughn. He assisted us in finding the car we were looking for all in one day. He was very patient and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! I am a repeat customer for life!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The service dept. Here is excellent! Drew helped me along the way with my car service , I received texts and emails with each step.I really liked getting a video of my car service inspection. Drew made sure that I had a ride to work. I will always bring my car here. Thank you Drew and the service team !

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Professional. Easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Fantastic experience. Eric worked with me to understand both my wants and needs then help me make a decision that was in my best interests. I will gladly visit Eric again when I am ready for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Cody G, Mason H and Chris at service were extraordinary!!! Brought my C300 In for service, received a GLB250 as a loaner and the great experience turn me into a customer again! The team member are super friendly and very professional strongly recommended. Great dealer will buy all my Mercedes here in the future.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Thank you Eric and Drew

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I want to express my gratitude to the team that provided me with a pleasant buyer’s experience. Cody G for the valuable extended time he spent in explaining and breaking down the functions of the car in a intuitive and simple approach. Canaan for spending as much time over 4-5 days answering questions and along with Kumar, making the sales process a smooth and delightful experience! I am glad to have drove a little over a hundred miles , having closer dealers to me to get the service and attention that I did Thank you. EDH Wooster, Ohio

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service from Drew. We had an unforeseen issue that took a while to resolve. Drew accommodated us with a loaner car and had our car driven to the house after the repair was made for drop off and pick up of the loaner. Thanks Drew!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Appreciate Drew always taking his time to help me out.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Drew Weinberg is the man. He helped immensely with my aging ML 350.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Mr Drew was amazing!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at this particular dealership location buying my first Mercedes GLS450. Cody G was so patient and thorough walking me through all the features on my new vehicle. He made sure all my questions were answered and offered follow up appts if needed. Special thanks to William and Ryan as well. They made purchasing my new car seamless. I will definitely be back and will refer my friends & family!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Chris Willoski provided me with great service and made sure all my needs were taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Service Advisor Chris Wilkoski is what every Mercedes employee should aim to be. As an out of state customer experiencing a flat tire that has been discontinued, he went above and beyond to find me a tire that I could use immediately to get back home to Georgia! Mind you this was a last minute Saturday experience!!! All true Benz customers know exactly how difficult it is to get last minute weekend service. He drove me in his personal vehicle to get the tire and then dropped it off at my car inside the service garage. I really appreciate him ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I love this dealership. The service is excellent. Spencer went above and beyond with my latest service. He kept me informed since not only did I have my 10,000 mile service, but my rims had scratches and he made sure to get those buffed out with the scratch & dent I purchased with my vehicle 😊 He also went above and beyond and put my husbands plate on his new vehicle when he had issues with a stripped screw plus took it for a wash! Spencer is great, this dealership is great from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Always a great experience with Spencer! Thank you so much for getting my tire taken care of this week and making sure I did not skip a beat with transportation.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I recently purchased in late March a Mercedes Benz GLC 300 and dealt with Chris Anders. I had a very good experience with Mercedes Benz of Easton and with Chris. The vehicle was well prepared and well presented without pressure. Chris knew the vehicle well and was a true professional. I would recommend this dealership and highly recommend Chris as a great sales person to deal with for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Eric Grey was a great salesman. He helped us with everything we needed. We never felt pressured and the transaction was very comfortable and smooth. We also had a great experience with Chuck manager. Everyone at the dealership was so welcoming and helpful it was a truly great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Cody G was excellent in his customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Eric Gray was fantastic! My wife was looking for a new car and we met Eric. He took the time to find out what she was wanting in her new vehicle. They didn’t quite have what she wanted, but they went out and found it for her! A week later she picked up the GLE she wanted and is in love with her new Benz. She especially loved the cover over her car when she went to take delivery! A month later and she is still telling people about her experience! Thanks again to Eric Gray, Michael, and Conor ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AFTER THE SALE. THEY DON’T JUST SALE YOU A VEHICLE AND LEAVE YOU ALONE. THEY SALE YOU THE CAR AND A DEALERSHIP THAT STANDS BEHIND THEIR SERVICE 100%. I CAN CALL MY SALES PERSON ON ANY ISSUE AND HE IS THERE TO ASSIST ME. HE IS THE MAIN REASON I WILL STAY WITH GERMAIN EASTON MERCEDES AS LONG AS I NEED A RELIABLE AUTO AND GOOD SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Cody, and Chris are epic!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Amazing experience! Kristin Robbins helped us out 10/10 recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Kristin Robbins helped me out and it was the best experience I've had in service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had to utilize roadside assistant and my car was towed to MB Easton. Kristin Robbins attentiveness and service was the best I’ve experienced as a 20 year Mercedes customer

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I want to start out by saying, I never leave a review! To say David was great would be an understatement, he was incredibly fantastic and made my buying experience memorable from start to finish. I felt we had known each other before we met in person due to the personalized video messages from David. He kept in touch, but was not your typical pushy salesman. He was patient with me and did not try to force me into a vehicle I wasn’t 100% sure about just so he could make the sale. When I wasn’t convinced my 6’1” and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Easton was great. We had Eric Gray as our consultant and he gave us all the information we needed. The place was nice and service was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Kristin was very helpful and engaging. I felt very comfortable working with her. She thoroughly explained the pricing and replacement information and put me at ease with my decision to move forward. Thank you Kristin and Mercedes Benz Easton.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Out-of-town buyer interested in a new Sprinter and could not be more happy to have found Jack and Mercedes Benz of Easton. Best buying experience ever and highly recommend. Easy process, happy buyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

My wonderful experience with Mercedes-Benz of Easton started a few weeks ago, when my husband and I went looking for a new vehicle. As soon as we walked into the showroom, we were greeted by Cody. Cody was eager to assist us and asked us what brought us in. We told him that we were looking for a GLS 450 or similar. He showed us the 580 that was in the showroom and the education started right there on the spot. Fast forward to a week ago, I went back in to purchase this vehicle based on the reception and service provided ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Kristin Robbins in the service department is OUTSTANDING. Always going above and beyond, always quick to respond and communicate.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great experience working with Jack Mitrey and MB of Easton on a Sprinter. Buying from out of state was easy. Jack kept me in the loop on every move.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Wow! I am not sure where to begin. I definitely received excellent service from this location. I went to this location several years ago and was not impressed with the service. The service I received this time was definitely one of the best customer service experiences I have received in quite some time. I received quality service from Cody G, Vaughn Lockett and Ryan Austin. Once I walked in the door I was greeted by Vaughn Lockett. He introduced himself. I asked Vaughn a few questions and he responded very polite and patient. I had a lot of questions. Vaughn ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

So, I purchased this awesome 2021 Mercedes E450 Cabriolet and needed a little help with all the new updated. I had the option of going back to the dealership or having someone come train/help me at my home. Cody, my specialist was so helpful. I was able to get a lot of the cars setting tailored to my driving preference. I mostly enjoyed Cody’s down to earth attitude, his ability to make things easy to understand, and a great listener. Cody was a joy to work with. Thanks again Cody and thanks to Mercedes for their continuous outstanding service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Eric and Ryan for making our car buying experience a pleasant one! You both followed through with everything you promised and are both very knowledgeable about the cars you sell. We drove 3 hours one way to make this purchase so trust was very important to us. Thank you both for a job well done!! We definitely recommend this dealership when buying a car. Be sure to see Eric as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had an appointment today to go over the technology for my new AMG. Cody was very thorough and helpful as well as personable!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service. Special thanks to Cody G for his enthusiasm and getting me pumped about my new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great experience Ron Roberts found the car of my dreams and put me in it.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Just bought a car from Vaughn - and it was the smoothest, most pleasant experience I’ve had at a dealership. He is very knowledgeable and found the exact vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend Vaughn.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I truly enjoy working with Chris Wilkoski. When dropping off my car for service. Chris makes sure I have a positive and stress free experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

.Ron Roberts made my purchase of my 2017 Mercedes-Benz 250 GLA a great experience. Ron was professional and courteous during my purchase. Thank you, Sonji Waits, Pataskala, Ohio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I had an issue with my Mercedes Me connect app and did not fully understand my car. Cody G was absolutely phenomenal. I bought my new Mercedes at MB Easton and did not get the chance to meet with Cody but he followed up with me and made my experience! Highly recommend this dealership because they actually CARE! Thank you Cody G for being so highly professional, caring and helpful. I couldn’t ask for more! Thanks, Loriann

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I am grateful to Mr. vaughn for always responding to emails promptly and for his patience in answering all my questions. Also his friendliness and excellent work ethic made me feel that my eight hour round trip was not wasted. What surprised me the most was the careful set up of my new car during the delivery ceremony and the humorous and patient tutorial by Mr. Cody G. We all felt top notch customer service! I really enjoyed a process!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Awesome car buying experience at MB of Easton! Vaughn was the best. Very easy to work with, no pressure. He truly helped make it a seamless and headache-free process, I am so grateful for that! And definitely helped me decide on just the right car! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Recently purchased a C300 4MATIC and needed to have it serviced for the first time since moving to Columbus. Chris Wilkoski was of great help and navigated tight timelines to complete a diagnostic, determine my 3rd party warranty coverage, and facilitate the multi-hour repair same-day!! Certainly will continue to work with Chris in future as the level of service I received was top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Yesterday, I purchased a car from you for the first time, and also for the first time since getting divorced. I was nervous. What a relief to be so attentively and respectfully cared for by Cody, Mason and Ryan. All three of these gentleman were stellar ambassadors for the Mercedes brand...a brand I have never purchased before. Cody, in particular, made adjusting to the wonderful accoutrements of my car easy! I intend to recommend your team and dealership to others! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I am most appreciative to Drew for getting my car operating a getting me back on the road and able to complete my trip on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Five stars but 10/10 service. Sales representative, Drew, speaks with compassion , empathy and cares about the quality of service that he and Mercedes provides.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I want to extend a great thank you to David Dowe, who provided exceptional customer service and moved mountains to get me the Rose Gold Metallic GLA 250 that I wanted. I began my journey with Easton Mercedes Benz last year with another sales person, and unfortunately I received poor customer service from that person, in which he treated me like I was not worth his time; although we had numerous back and forth communications, and without letting me know, he passed me on to two other sales representatives, who I declined to engage with. When I finally decided to stop ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I recently purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Easton and wanted to give a shout-out to Chris Wilkoski and Cody Gestrich. These two provided exceptional customer service and extensive knowledge of their product. Thanks gentlemen! Sherri Mitchell

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Chris W. gave me explanation customer services. He made sure my car was ready when I needed to be picked up. MERCEDES-BENZ OF EASTON is the only place I will take my car for service because of the excellent service and quality of work I received. Thank a million Chris W

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Eric gray is the best salesmen I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with I highly recommend going there and asking for him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had an excellent purchase experience with Mr.David Dowe and Mercedes Benz Easton.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Cody was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in walking me through all the features of my new C63s! Could not recommend any higher!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience and was impressed with David Dowe’s performance in setting up my vehicle by delivery and his helpfulness.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Purchased a GLC off the showroom floor from Mercedes Benz of Easton. Ron roberts helped me and it was fast and easy and great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Vishal Kumar is very knowledgeable and made our family buying experience very pleasant. We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The buying process was seamless. When I received my new car, Cody was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and clearly passionate about what he does. Great service and experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I came to Mercedes Benz of Easton and dealt with Ron roberts and he was great, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Vaughan this the best he got me in a beautiful car thanks to him I made the the right decision! Thanks!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Cody G was absolutely absolutely amazing and provided perfect customer service! Great personality, great sense of humor , kind and friendly. You’re very passionate of your job. And I wish you a successful career ahead. Will was great and made buying my new Mercedes very simple and easy. Great follow through. Communication was on point but yet maintained professionalism throughout the buying/selling process. Chuck was down to earth and approached customers with welcoming demeanor. I greatly appreciated the team I worked with and the entire crew at the Mercedes of Easton. Thank you for great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Vaughn Lockett was very professional and patient with us. Although we went in a different direction, we very much appreciated his efforts and excellent communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

William McCoy did an amazing job to help with my new car!!!thanks again william

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

First time getting my car serviced since I purchased it. What a great, welcoming experience. Spencer my service advisor made everything go so smoothly. Looking forward to my next service already!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service start to finish!! Cody G made sure I understood everything about my new Mercedes, and went above and beyond to shine her up for me! Ron was also a great and very knowledgeable and helpful associate. Thanks to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes-Benz, look no further than MB of Easton. The customer service that I experienced with The staff at MB of Easton was outstanding! Particularly Vishal Kumar, Chick Peterson & Cody Gestrich went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. The team there ALWAYS answers the phone, I mean literally never had to leave a voicemail for any of them because I always got a real person to pick up the phone. I live in California and me being on the other side of the country ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Eric Gray is an outstanding customer representative. Went out of his way to accommodate my needs AFTER purchase while OUT OF warranty. Great Guy to deal with. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Eric gray is one of the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with. He took the time to explain everything about the car that I was looking for and did not make me feel rushed. I would highly recommend him to my friends. He took the time to listen to me and what I was looking for in a vehicle.I’ve had bad experiences at dealerships but this one was a A good one. Thank you Eric..Julie VanHoose

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I was looking for a used Mercedes to replace my Jeep I’ve had for the last eight years or so and was pretty much my first and only car. As soon as I walked in David Dowe greeted me and helped me find what I was looking for. I told him I don’t know much about the different models or features, but he was able to figure out my style and what I wanted. He showed me some great options that fit my budget and let me test drive a couple of them until I found the one ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Vishal kumar is the best person ever to get a car from!! Great dealership great personality honest guy definitely made my fiancé and i year 110% better

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Andy and the whole team was great. Lobby was perfect for comfy reading 🙂 will keep coming back

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Andy has always taken care of my service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Cody is awesome. He is so very detail-oriented and helpful. He will spend the day with you answering any and all questions you have on your vehicle and really epitomizes what it means to put the customer first. He answers questions you didn't even know you had! Mercedes is so lucky to have him on staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Ron Roberts is the best!! When you go in ask fro him he will assist you and answer any questions you have. He knows his stuff and is very patient. He is my car guy forever!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Had good buying experience.would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cody G took my first Mercedes purchase to the next level! After having a smooth sales experience with Eric, Cody went above and beyond to highlight the features of my vehicle. He and David provided a first class experience, ensuring that I left the dealership confident in functioning all the mechanics of the car. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Easton. I truly enjoyed receiving the luxury treatment along with the luxury ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Worked primarily with Eric Gray during our visit to purchase a MB GLS 450. Eric was informative, applied no pressure, answered our questions, arranged for a COVID-free test drive, and expedited the process. He texted answers to questions promptly, did not oversell anything, followed up appropriately, did not pass along our information (so that we were receiving multiple requests for other items from MB), and make the pick-up of the vehicle an informative and pleasant experience. Well done Eric, and MB of Easton.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great experience from finding the car online, to buying out-of-state and having it painlessly shipped right to my driveway. Cody Gestrich went above and beyond to help afterwards as well, just trying to find the right USB C cord for Apple and Android Auto (a lot don't work come to find out). Seriously, it was one of those things that could have been forgotten, but he took the time to make sure everything was working, and continued to follow up. Best experience I've ever had buying a car for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Chris Anders is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

First, I called Mercedes Corporate for some general help understanding the technology in my new car. They advised that we could stop at a licensed Mercedes dealer anytime, and a Tech Specialist would be able to help, no appt needed. On Saturday, we stopped at the Easton location. When we arrived, it was superrrr busy. At first I was offered a virtual meet up to help with our questions and to show us the bells and whistles... which honestly, that worked for me just fine. However between grabbing my ID/Vin# for security purposes, Tech Specialist- Cody G, came out ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Mason Hritz.- Hey thanks for the great customer service you provided to my mother-in- law. I will definitely be buying my next car from you guys. Keep up the great work. It’s very rare that you meet people at the dealership that make you feel like you are at home!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I came in with a question regarding my new Mercedes E Class and I was greeted by an employee, Mason Hritz. He was able to answer my question thoroughly and I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a question about my new purchase so Mason Hritz helped me and left me satisfied after completion.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Terrific service. Michael and Vaughn were fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Ron roberts was greated showd me everything about the cla 250

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had an excellent purchase experience with Eric Gray and Mercedes Benz of Easton. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and did a great job of presenting all new and CPO options. The purchase process of the vehicle we decided on was very smooth and we couldn’t be more pleased with the vehicle. Additionally, Eric has been great with follow-up. He checked in several times and has been quick to answer questions. I would absolutely recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Easton.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My sales consultant David Dowe was courteous, attentive, professional and made my first leasing experience easy and comfortable. Every staff member I had interactions with during my visit, were also friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Easton to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Cody Gestrich a product specialist was instrumental in walking me thru all the new features of my new E350. His ability to communicate about the new technology has given me visibility to the many wonders that this car has to offer. A true professional!


Leave Us A Review