Mercedes-Benz of Easton Dealer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Andy was great he took the time to change out our lights to get us back on the road.due to his great customer service our experience was great and we will forever be a customer at Easton Mercedes-Benz Columbus. Thanks Andy and keep up the great work 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

We met with Steve Bennett our sale representative and he immediately put us in the GLC 300 for a test drive after we described what we wanted. It was easy from there. He located a car with what we wanted and delivered within a week.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Nate worked with me until the end. He made sure I received the car I wanted. The delivery service and the whole process was very convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2018
 

Good response to requests.. but make sure they wont make scratches on the paint.. please check before u leave the car and at the time of delivery. Had very bad experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

Great job on service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Our sales representative was Nate Glenn, nglenn@germainmotorco.com. He did an outstanding job in answering our questions, and in demonstrating the many new features of the new GLC. My wife, Colleen, will be the principal driver of the new SUV. Nate very patiently explained all of the new technological functions of the car, together with reminding her of the excellent safety features. Finally, Nate was diligent is locating our new car with all of the features we wanted, in an out-of-state dealership. Additional thanks to Ryan Austin for his expert handling our financial arrangements. Ron & Colleen Dixon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

This was my first experience of leasing a Mercedes-Benz vehicle. Eric was able to accommodate my vehicle pick-up time right before he ended his work day without any problems at all. Through out the whole leasing process, he was very patient and helpful to me with any questions or concerns that I had. To sum it all up, it was a very good experience and I would recommend him to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review