Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Appreciate VISHAL KUMAR for his support and service provided in making this deal. I have CLA 250 4matic and tradein for GLB250 4matic. It was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Working with Cody Gestrich was a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable and took time with me to make sure I understood how all of the technology in the GLB worked. Cody made sure that the Mercedes Me app was set up and working for me.I highly recommend Cody if you are considering purchasing a Mercedes at Mercedes -Benz at Easton.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Thank you Ron Roberts for everything you did today showed me everything about my C300 inside and out! Most respect with love! Thank you! I might be back!! Ask for Ron Roberts ! He’s the man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I have worked with Chris Anders on 3 or 4 consecutive leases at Mercedes-Benz of Easton, and it is always a genuine pleasure. He is very efficient with my time, transparent with vehicle and pricing information, answers all of my questions, and is an all-around good person. Every three years or so, when my lease is up, I'll kick around the idea of considering new makes/models...and then I remind myself how well I'm treated at M-B of Easton by Chris and his colleagues from sales to financing to service. As usual, I'm loving my new C300 and appreciative of how ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

It was pleasure working it’s Ron Robert who was sales person my my GLE 350 . He taken care and made the deal worked out for us . Will highly recommend the dealer ship in Columbus Ohio .Very great experience and great customer service .

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020
 

This is my second Mercades that I have purchased through Mercedes-Benz of Easton.  I am very satisfied with the entire experience.  My salesmen Eric went above and beyond to find the exact SUV that I wanted with all the features that I desired.  It was truly a pleasure working with him.  Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I rarely write reviews but I was so impressed by my sales person, Cody Gestrich, that I wanted to respond. Truly a professional. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy and put our needs ahead of trying to make a sale.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

It was truly a pleasure working with Eric when purchasing my SUV. He took his time with me and found the exact SUV that I wanted with all the features that I desired. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

First class experience! Vishal Kumar was excellent and truly exemplifies outstanding customer service. From purchase to delivery, he ensured every step was done with care, kindness, and attention to detail. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had, and I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review