Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Drew did a great job, got me taken care of in a timely and professional manner. It's like I'm driving a new car

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I recently had a recall on my 2017 GLA45. I scheduled the service appointment with Chris Wilkoski. I decided to have a RENNTECH HHT tune installed while the car was in the shop. Everything went well. No surprises. Chris was excellent to deal with and represented Mercedes of Easton very well.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I wrecked my car in March 2021! Instead of taking it to the dealer (dumb on my end) I took it to a local respected garage! They had my car until the end of September to only give it back still not fixed 😭!! I called Germain and worked with Chris he was a sigh of relief without a doubt ! With in a week my car was fixed and returned to me !! I was so grateful for how quick they were able to get this resolved .

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Eric Gray and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton are top notch. The sales process was smooth and it didn’t take all day! I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Eric Gray and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton are top notch. The sales process was smooth and it didn’t take all day! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Marcus and Cody did a wonderful job of providing phenomenal customer service. They made the experience both enjoyable and educational. Kudos to both of those gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Marcus & Cody were awesome! Great service from beginning to end. I love my new GLE.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My advisor, Drew, was amazing! I had such a stress-free experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Drew and Chris are amazing !! They hooked me up and I'll recommend checking on them when u get here..

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I don’t purchase my car here, but Lisa still helped me fix my vehicle display. She is nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Marcus Miller was amazing!!!! Go see him, he will get you rolling!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Why write a review about a purchase of an ordinary cargo van? Because this recent purchase was not ordinary. First, I needed specific packages and accessories on this van, It was essential to have all safety, navigation, and comfort features. This special-order Mercedes Sprinter van is now in the process of being converted into a custom luxury RV. Second, when I placed the order about nine months ago, the wave of computer component shortages had begun. In spite of the all-too-familiar shortages in today’s market, I have the van! Third, I do not live in the state where I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Drew provided impeccable service. Recall handled fast, and thru his car inspection he found a few other issues. He provided clear video of all the problems, outlined options and made solid recommendations to extend the life of my vehicle. Outstanding communication, guidance and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Top of the line dealer with great customer service. Marcus helped me out and was great. He even went out of his way to help me drop off my old car so I could purchase the new one. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I had an amazing time purchasing my first Mercedes Benz from Marcus Miller. Everyone was very happy to see me visit the dealership and tried to assist in any way they could. I recommend this dealership and anyone you come in contact with. ; )

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Cody did a phenomenal job and made our experience amazing and one to remember!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Chris did an excellent job getting my cars taken care of and in a timely manner. He was very professional and I recommend Mercedes of Easton for anyone who appreciates quality care of their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ask for Credo Bizimana, he’s the best! Amazing service, smooth transaction, and very helpful. Thanks to Credo, Chuck, and the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service I received at this particular location was nothing short of impeccable. The salesman I worked with, Credo Bizimana was superb! Credo was very knowledgeable on the vehicles at the dealership and made my shopping experience pleasant. The customer service that I received was one of a kind and I will truly value that! The environment was clean and the process went very smooth! I am very excited to be apart of the Mercedes Benz family! Thank you for such a great experience. Credo, you rock!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This was my first time taking our 4x4 Sprinter van in for service and I was extremely impressed with Mercedes-Benz of Easton. The person that greeted me was pleasant & Andy & team were pleasant to deal with & explain things to me clearly. The lounge room, snacks, & coffee/tea station were the added bonus. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I've been to a few Mercedes dealerships and Mercedes-Benz of Easton is by far the best one. Andy Culver was the associate behind the great experience. He walked me through each step of the process and continuously gave me updates on my vehicle's status. I can't thank Andy and Mercedes-Benz of Easton enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

What a beautiful dealership with such generous and assisting people! I had the pleasure of working with Marcus and am beyond impressed with his service! I recommend that anyone looking for a Mercedes go see Marcus, for not only a wonderful car but great overall experience!!!!! Thanks Marcus!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jessie was great! Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very smooth buying experience and great customer service. Enjoyed working with Eric Gray !!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Walked in and asked for assistance with my vehicle was greeted by Ron Roberts he was very professional and explained everything in detail, I can tell he has been a pleasure for the Germain company to have.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I purchased a 2020 C class from Ron Robert’s. It was a good experience if you need a Mercedes go see Ron he is very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Easton was nothing short of exceptional, and our sales associate Jessie DeAngelis made us feel like family from the moment we arrived. Her main goal was ensuring we had a positive experience, and she did whatever possible to answer our questions and make us happy. She was exactly the sales associate we needed in order to make the commitment. Buying a Mercedes was a once in a lifetime purchase for my husband and me, and Jessie made it a once in a lifetime adventure! We look forward to seeing her soon. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I just purchased a GLS450 from Mercedes Benz Easton. Marcus Miller made the sale and all the paperwork flawless. Thank you so much Marcus for being so kind and knowledgeable. Will be back (but not for a while 🤗). Again thank you Bill and Suzette Crawford with Crawford Mechanical.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great customer service. Jessie DeAngelis was very knowledgeable and polite. I needed to know a few things about my car she walk me through it made sure I knew how to operate them. She didn’t have me to wait. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Lisa Vann was a wonderful sales representative! She went above and beyond explaining lease terms, car features, and the car buying process. As a first time car buyer in the USA I was not so used to the process but everything went in the best possible way for me! Looking forward to maintaining this lease and potential future purchases with Mercedes Benz of Easton. Absolutely the best Mercedes centre in the area 👍🏽 After my purchase I spent good time celebrating in the local café around , there’s so great atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Thank you Chris! In my role at a competitive brand. I handle the Dealer Network's Financial Statements and Key Performance Indicators. We all view the MPI review and the Tech Video Walk around as the one key to success of the service department. I shared the video with the Aftersales Team and the Service coaches and Consultants. Thank you doing everything right! You know the story what brought me to you. (On the road to my college Homecoming.) You got me back on the road, communicated effectively while the vehicle was in service and I was share the end ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Thanks Drew!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Eric Gray was so helpful and knowledge and I was greeted by two other sales managers who stopped in to say hello and make sure I was taken care of. The facility is beautiful! And the newly remodeled service section outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Drew was helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We first started looking at Mercedes SUVs in April, and immediately chose Germain! We placed our order and just had to wait, but the staff kept us up to date every step of the way. When our SUV arrived our sales guy Eric Gray reached out and since our schedule was crazy, made the process easy. We have spoken to several staff at this dealership and honestly, they are all top notch! We are loving our new GLE 450!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Drew was great and kept me up to date on how my car was doing. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Chris Anders was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I started the process of looking for my GLC 43 about two months ago. I worked with Eric throughout the process and he couldn’t have made it more painless. Truly, couldn’t have been better to work with. He gave me constant updates and honestly just called to talk. Very gratifying to see someone who doesn’t just care about making a sale. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Eric and Cody were great at helping me with my GLE 53.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Marcus was very helpful in my search for a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and informative.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had to take my GLE in for service with a busy schedule at there service center. Chris Wilkoski worked me in. I love the ability to text directly versus going through a phone tree. He was very responsive and had great communication. Great experience. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We worked with Ron Roberts and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the purchase very seamless. He delivered it home and was very patient and walked us through all the features.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My wife and I are new to town, having come from California, and not knowing anyone or any place we of course have a breakdown. Thank god we were only minutes away from the dealership. Chris, the first person we met, was courteous, knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. He deliver on his word ten fold exceeding my already high expectations. As a result the car was repaired in record time, and I have made a new friend! Thank you Chris, and thanks to Germain for being in the right place at the right time. You have both earned my business!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Jessie was phenomenal. She was polite, respectful, informative without being pushy and she made a trip to the dealership a pleasant experience. She was friendly, and very helpful. Highly recommend Jessie and would go back to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Jack Mitrey in Sprinter sales is nothing short of amazing to work with. I purchased my first sprinter from him, and he is the only person I trust to purchase my next one from. I am out of state and I still insist on working with him, exclusively! It's not easy to find a car salesman you trust, and he is simply lightyears above any other salespeople I have worked with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Special shoutout to Chris Wilkoski at MB of Easton. I took my 2017 GLE for diagnostics, and from that point to having my car fixed with all kinds of issues was simply splendid. Communication with him was clear, crisp and prompt, he always took the time to explain the problems as well as propose solutions and next steps. In me, he has made a client for life. MB of Easton will be my go to dealership for all my automobile needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Marcus was so exceptional. I'm so happy I came to visit this dealership. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Service department is attentive & great especially Andy (Sprinter service) and Jessy (1st floor sales). The entire dealership is very responsive & do exceptional work. When/if you decide to “wait” the waiting area is second to none. All employees are attentive and ensure customers have a positive experience. I will not go to any other dealership in the Columbus Ohio area for service on our vehicle Trust/service/value is everything! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Definitely 5 stars!! This center has made me feel very comfortable purchasing my new CLA 250! Marcus is a phenomenal salesman. Ask for him!! When I came in he immediately gave me a positive vibe! Unfortunately I had to bring my 4 year old daughter and she wanting to go to Starbucks sooo bad. I just said maybe another Car shopping day..Nope! Marcus literally got us Starbucks! I mean I’ll never forget that.. Long story short his customer service sold me and I brought my new baby ! I Love Mercedes! They have the best employees and customer service! Don’t forget ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Eric gray answered all my questions and has helped me learn so much about the particular car I’ve been 👀 for.great dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Drew was great when we were having our car in for service. Very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Drew was absolutely amazing throughout our car buying experience. I absolutely love my Mercedes and I have Drew to thank for making our purchase so much fun !!! * I would Highly Recommend Mercedes of Easton and be sure to ask for Drew!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Everyone at the Easton location is so friendly (always smiling) and helpful but Marcus went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable and make sure I was happy with my purchase. He even followed up with me several times and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Marcus was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Eric is an exceptional salesperson, very friendly, very responsive and very knowledgeable about the MB line. We really appreciated his focus on our needs and the follow up he provided.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mr Drew Weinberg , of Benz Columbus Ohio Easton was totally kind professional and helpful. Would not hesitate to use his services again.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mason Hritz over at Mercedes was such a wonderful help when I was looking for a new car. Very informative and insightful when it came to the ins and outs of the different models and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and wanting. I highly recommend going through them, and especially through Mason, when looking for a new car. Thanks again Mason!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mason and Cody were dope dudes. They really knew their stuff. Me and my sister left feeling satisfied and happy. Also they were funny.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My sister and I came in to ask questions about a Benz she owns. Mason and Cody were very helpful! They were friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful service thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a young man named Mason help me a few days ago. Knew exactly what he was talking about. Didn’t try to drive up the price. Super nice and made me feel welcome even though I don’t know a whole lot about cars. 10/10 for the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a good time looking at some new cars here. Mason was very helpful in answering all my questions and giving me a easy experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My experience here was phenomenal. I was assisted by Ron Roberts and he was so helpful and answered all my questions. I purchased the new S class and the process went smoothly. I will be recommending Ron to anyone I know interested in purchasing a Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Completely satisfied with my experience. Chris helped us through the entire process start to finish. Cody was such a help showing me all the details of my car. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I’m so happy I came to visit this dealership. Marcus Miller was so wonderful to work with. He provided me with excellent service and I could not be more excited to drive away with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Marcus was very simple to work with. He was funny and engaging. He assisted me with my first new Mercedes Benz. I'm so happy I chose this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a 2016 G wagon AMG. Ron roberts was the salesman I worked with and he was great and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Chris and Robert made the process easy, love the car!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Amazing experience today with Chris Anders

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Easton, Ron helped me out and go me into a GLC. Highly recommend working with him if you go here for a vehicle. He is very thorough and will make sure you taken care of the whole time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you Mason and Ryan!!! Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We went into MB Easton with a pretty tight timeline since we had reduced to one car during the pandemic. Vaughn was amazing. He listened to what we were looking for and made some recommendations. We got to test drive and check out a few options and my wife fell in love with a car. That’s when Vaughn really went to work, back and forth quickly on the details until 9pm one night. The next day he had the car shined up and ready and we surprised her with exactly what she wanted. The finance dept was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Special thanks to Marcus for taking exceptional care of me during my visit to Mercedes Easton. He was knowledgeable, patient, transparent and showed grace under pressure to put together a deal I would be happy with. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Marcus was so helpful in helping my mum and I purchase a car. He was patient with was for week. It felt like we were speaking with a friend who was on our side and not a car salesman. We're glad we were able to meet him and embark on our journey to find the right car with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with Vaughn Lockett and the dealership staff. They were very focused on a positive customer experience, and willing to address any questions posed. I would very much recommend Vaughn and MB of Easton. Well done team.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My husband and I popped over to Mercedes-Benz of Easton to take a test drive of a few cars we’d spotted online and let’s just say our recon mission turned into a VERY happy purchase! I blame Vaughn in sales & Chuck the business manager for the purchase as they were exceptionally accommodating, efficient, professional, entertaining, and made it feel like we were working with our friends. People make all the difference in these important decisions and Benz of Easton clearly employs the best of the best 💖 Thank you Vaughn and Chuck for the laughter and your genuine ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Definitely purchase your vehicle from Easton and ask for Marcus. He is very courteous and will take care of you from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Cody is phenomenal, Did such a fantastic job explaining features while entertaining us as well. There is so much to know about a Mercedes now days and having Cody is such a benefit. Overall this dealer provided great service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I had a great experience working with all of the great folks at Mercedes-Benz of Easton!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Hello I few days ago, I took my vehicle in for a scheduled service. I have been going to the dealership for a few years and I didn’t expect anything different, especially from Drew, service consultant. This visit was very different!! I didn’t expect to be without my vehicle for 5 days 😳. Based on expectations, I didn’t reserve a loaner car. Day 2 came about and at the end of the day, Drew called asking could he keep the car for another day. I asked reasonable questions, like why am I receiving a call, after hours of knowing my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Marcus Miller was very easy to work with. He was energetic and knowledgeable. We can't wait to purchase another vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

We didn't plan to buy a car today...were just looking! Marcus Miller came out and introduced himself and it was the instant connect for me! He was personable, he worked hard without making it seem like work; it was a fun transaction--the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Everyone, and I mean everyone--at this dealership offered assistance, spoke in passing and made us feel welcome. You will not be disappointed if you consider this location to buy a quality vehicle. Thank you Marcus, you are definitely appreciated! Thank you MB of Easton, I am proud to be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Eric gray is great salesman and he went above and beyond to help me.I will recommend him and dealership to and my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Drew was a lot of help!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Drew was great to work with. Keep me informed every step and got me done same day

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Marcus was super easy to work with and made my experience amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Brought my S600 in for some minor work and Chris Wilkoski and the team were awesome! Very efficient, professional and kept me in the loop along the way. The inside waiting area was a perfect balance of lounge and privacy to get work done while I waited.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Love love my experience at the Easton Mercedes Benz. All the workers are very professional. Made my experience easy and fast. I was assisted by Eric then Cody helped me understand my car. The manager Robert is a very nice person and helped make my process easy. I’m definitely a Mercedes fan for life !

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Marcus was really helpful to me and my family he was amazing one of the best sales people I’ve ever met

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Drew took care of my Smartcar issues and got it back to me quickly and in perfect condition! Great service with a small town feel! 10/10 recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Marcus Miller helped my family get our dream car! He was accommodating and flexible with all our questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Marcus Miller provided a great experience! Very personable. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Best service I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. They were able to schedule me in quickly. My advisor Chris cared about the repairs of my vehicle as if it were his own. He was extremely timely with response to all questions I had, as well as updates he had. The service team sent me videos of repairs in real time as they were finished. Couldn’t ask for more. Mercedes Benz of Easton is the best! Thanks again Chris 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Cody at the Easton location was AMAZING. I had some questions about my car and the Mercedes app that a different location could not figure out and Cody was about to. He was very informative and helpful. Thank you so much Cody! Will defiantly come get for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Drew was awesome. He made sure my customers vehicle was repaired. He also performed a warranty repair while it was there. He is most defiantly who i will be working with on all my Mercedes-Benz. Thanks Drew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

MB of Easton is hands down the most professional and quality dealership we have had the pleasure to work with. Our service advisor Chris Wilkoski is extremely attentive to detail, customer-oriented, and truly values quality. You can tell he is passionate about what he does and truly cares about his clients. This has been the best service experience we’ve ever had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I cannot say enough about how great both the sales and service departments are here. I think most people would agree that getting a car can be quite a taxing endeavor, especially since most other dealerships will utilize pressure sales tactics and a condescension. MB of Easton goes above and beyond to make the entire experience as comfortable and easy as possible. Our sales consultant (Vishal Kumar), the business manager (Chuck Peterson), and service manager (Chris Wilkoski) have been nothing less than professional, genuine, attentive, transparent, honest, and respectful. It says a lot about the quality and integrity of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The service dept at Mercedes Easton did an outstanding job for me. The day before vacation I discovered my catalytic converter missing! Andy Culver and the service team had me on the road in 48 hours. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This dealership has great staff and expert to work with. Since my purchase I have been really happy with the service they provided me and my family. Recently, I did not got the tile on time and due to which I was not sure how I would drive my car. We called the dealership and they immediately issued us the new extended temporary tags. Erik really helped us with the tags. In addition, he also helped us re-set our navigation system which I was not able to get it right since our purchase. It was very quick and easy! Erik’...


Leave Us A Review