Mercedes-Benz of Easton Dealer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Please cancel your contract with A & A TOWING your customers should never have to experience the lack of customer service they have if you don't believe me just read the reviews on goggle. PLEASE cancel the CONTRACT! I only gave this post a 5 star rating because I believe MERCEDES will do some investigating and find truth in the goggle reviews.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

The dealership had decent service however Eric Gray perform at a level I’ve never dealt with!!! It was outstanding customer service through the ENTIRE process and follow up as well. He’s kindness, attention to detail, and honesty is what attracted me too his service as he was recommended to be from another customer. I will follow Eric for as long as he sells cars that’s a promise I’ll keep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

I really appreciated the thoughtfulness of the salesperson ( Eric Gray) calling me to make sure I made it back to Akron, Ohio. I leased an electric car and he was SO helpful to assist locating charging stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

Over the last couple weeks I have been looking for a luxury sedan with lower miles and less than 10 years old. I inquired at Germain MB in the Columbus area and was greeted cordially and quickly. Over the next couple days I interacted with several folks, but mainly with Eric Gray. He shared pictures and specifics about the vehicle I was interested in through, texts, emails and phone conversations. I provided my information as needed to structure the deal with certain parameters on monthly payments and down payment. Eric enlisted his manager (Conner) to adjust the deal to meet my parameters and we were then able to strike a deal that worked for myself and Germain. When I showed up all I needed to do was sign some paperwork and physically check the vehicle out. The reveal was very cool and the vehicle was in better shape than I had imagined from the photos. Eric and the Germain team made buying a vehicle through the internet easy and stress less. Thanks again to Eric and the Germain team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

I’ve bought and sold several cars and have met several car sales representatives and Eric Gray by far is the BEST I’ve came across. Eric was very professional and courteous and was able to get me in another Mercedes-Benz with no problem. I highly recommend Eric Gray to anyone looking for a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

Chuck Peterson really was kind and professional when we went through a process (due to finance being difficult) my husband and I really appreciate his kindness and support through the whole process. It was a long one but worth my time in the end because we drove 4 hours to pick up the car and got to meet a very professional and kind man. Mercedes of Easton would be horrible if it wasn't for Mr Peterson. We will be commingled back in a few months for my vehicle and yes we will drive back down only thanks to Mr Peterson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Excellent service every time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2018
 

I recently purchased the 2019 GLS 450 and could not be happier. Not only is the truck a dream vehicle, the service I received was remarkable. I worked with Shaun Thompson from Mercedes-Benz of Easton and his professionalism, delivery, hard-work and results were unparalleled to any service I have received before. This is the 3rd Mercedes I have purchased and not only will I never drive any other vehicle, I hope to never have to work with anyone other than Shaun. If you are in the market for a Benz, call Easton and ask for Shaun- you will not regret it!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review