Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Lisa Vann and team of Mercedes-Benz I wanna tell you thank you so much! It was great experience to buy my first Mercedes with you ! Great car , great dealership , great job of Lisa Vann ! She was so polite and very respectful! I love it ! Thank you so much again ! Hope it will not be the last Mercedes in my life !

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Absolutely outstanding experience from my first call to the new Mercedes Benz sitting in my garage! CW, Ryan, Cody and the entire Easton Team made this a truly memorable experience. I have been driving a Mercedes Benz since 2012 BUT this is the first time I have worked with Mercedes Benz of Easton. CW truly went above and beyond to ensure that this was a luxury experience! The pink bow and personalized gift were just icing on the cake! Thank you CW and Mercedes Benz of Easton.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

If you're looking for a new vehicle be sure to visit Jessie Jeffreys at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. Jessie is so personable and knowledgeable. She will make sure you have a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

By far the BEST costumer service experience I have had at a Mercedes Benz dealership. CW, Cody, Ryan and everyone there were incredibly friendly, extraordinarily accommodating and exceedingly knowledgeable. They made my mom and I feel right at home. I cannot express enough how incredible my experience was. I would recommend this dealership again and again- 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Spencer provided me high quality customer service. He informed me and also advised on best solution in my vehicles situation with quality services. I would definitely bring my vehicle back if repairs are needed. Thank you Spencer.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Everyone from calling in was courteous and kind and the towing service used was very quick and the towing guy was very knowledgeable. Spencer was my service advisor and was very good in explaining all of the work being done. Highly recommend coming here for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service from the moment you walk in. Highly professional and knowledgeable. And my salesman Ricky was fantastic throughout the entire buying process. I would highly recommend Ricky and the Mercedes Benz of Easton finance team if you’re looking for a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everything about Mercedes Benz of Easton is first class. First class service, first class treatment, first class experience. All the staff are great, helpful and friendly, especially my friend Tak Ip. At Mercedes Benz of Easton, they don’t treat you as just a customer, but family.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Chris Anders was easy to work with and answered all of my questions in a timely manner before and after buying my car. Thank you, Chris.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ron Roberts and Cody G made my experience exceptional! I was in and out of dealership quickly and everyone was polite and professional. Will definitely be back again and will recommend every one I know!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

My man Chris Wilkoski I feel has gone above and beyond in the customer service dept highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Stopped in for an appointment with Chris W, he was able to fix everything without even sending it to a technician. Timely service was much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I can't say enough great things about my experience! From the time I went into the parking lot I was mesmerized by the presentation of cars neatly arranged, the vastness of variety and size. Before I even went into the door my sales representative was waiting with smiles to greet me. Jessie was so well prepared, informed and gracious. I was totally confused as to what I was even doing there however, Jessie held my hand, handled my nervous chatter through my buying process. She did an awesome job for me and, I most certainly will refer family and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Thank you Chris for the service I got in my car and the kindness I received from you yesterday , you are number one in service and maintenance at Easton agency , thank you again

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

CW is the best of the best. Helpful in finding the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very friendly staff and kept updates regarding on when my car would be ready. Drew Weinberg is a great salesman and helped me resolve my issues on what was wrong with my car, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

He is friendly funny and honest and trustworthy definitely can trust him and rely on him to get the job done

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We had a flawless experience with Chris Anders again at Germain Mercedes of Easton. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and a great communicator. He was very quick to answer emails, he stayed on the hunt for the car we wanted, and he delivered. We love our new 2022 GLE!!! We are repeat customers of Germain Mercedes and have worked with Chris previously.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Mason and Drew! Came in for a tire repair and left with a G-Wagon!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Outstanding customer service. CW took me around the whole facility and answered any questions I had. If he didn’t have the answer, he made sure to try and find someone who did. Will definitely be coming back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Came to Mercedes Benz of Easton and was greeted by Jessie Jeffreys with a welcoming smile. Her service was really on to point. She were very professional and explains every little details throughout the entire process. Jessie were also very kind to expedite all the paper work that was needed for us to sign and get the purchasing on going. We basically came in on the scheduled date, signed and was able to pick up the car the same day. The whole entire experience with Mercedes Benz Easton were very satisfying with professional service provided by Jessie Jeffreys and I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Drew was great. Really pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Great place. They have definitely more cars available. Jessie was awesome showing us the models they have and trying to get the best deal for us! Also, if you love dogs, Jessie and her furry friend Marley will make you car shopping more fun!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great dealership with an awesome section of cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Lisa Vann, was so incredible helping me with looking for a SUV . I came in not knowing what class I was looking for. She was patient in working with me to find the most suitable Vehicle to fill my needs. I recommend her highly and will continue to work with her.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! Drew was amazing managing the service of my Smart car. They made recommendations for service but absolutely no pressure. His communication was excellent. Although he wasn’t there when I picked up Spencer steps right in to take care of me. I felt like I was important to them through the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Clement is the best!! My family and I have been committed Mercedes members for several years and have gone through many vehicles here. Clement has helped us tremendously through all the processes and he will never fail to make us laugh and entertain his customers. Everytime we visit the dealership we instantly look for him and he makes sure to take his time with the details and features of the cars we were interested in. Also explains everything very well and makes everything as easy as possible. Top notch salesman and dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Ron Roberts is an amazing young man, Very fast responses and always on top of it to help me out with whatever I need.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Chris was very professional and made ordering 2023 AMG E53 coupe very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Mercedes of Easton has remarkable customer service. Michael and Eric were very attentive and responsive. They made me feel like I was their only customer. Their main goal was to get me into a car that I was going to be happy with. The price of the new car and what they gave me on my trade-in was more than fair. I have consistently used Mercedes of Easton’s service for 7 years. Drew is exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Spencer Stewart is THE BEST at Mercedes benz of Easton!!!! This gentleman goes above and beyond and then some! Anytime I call in he always has a solution and anwser for me hands down the best service advisor in the building will put him up against anyone!! He never lets me down, and alway has great customer service and is very professional! If you go to benz easton for service I recommend SPENCER!! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jessie is absolutely amazing. She made the experience of buying my first Mercedes easy and a lot of fun. I’d recommend her and her colleagues to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Hi purchased c300 and its an excellant car. Thanks Credo , mercedes benz of easton

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The service department is fantastic. I was on a road trip with a failed air conditioner. They worked me into a super busy schedule, helped me out and got me on my way. Chris Wilkoski was excellent. He was super professional and helpful. I highly recommend him and the whole department.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Excellent service, Chris is top notch. Someone scraped my SUV, called Chris . We was able to get me an appointment quickly.Chris is great on follow up and my car was done sooner than expected. Chris is a great communicator, never have to worry when he has my cars !!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I highly recommend buying your car from this location. The team at Mercedes-Benz Easton work together to ensure you get the best possible service. Everyone is very friendly, trusting and professional. They make car buying easy and satisfying. This is my first Mercedes purchase and the car is a delight! Thank you to Chris Anders, Michael Thomas, Ron, and Chuck for offering high level customer service. You guys are awesome. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I don't typically leave reviews about service but my husband and I had such a good experience car shopping I had to share. We met Ricky Lehmenkuler at the lot to look at small SUV's and he was very knowledgeable but allowed us our space to explore on the lot. Although we haven't decided to purchase yet Ricky's customer service will definitely play a part in our decision when we do. You have a true asset in him.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Ricky, Ryan, and Robert were wonderful. Ricky made the sales process so easy. Ryan answered all questions I had regarding financing, was patient, and made sure I understood everything before I signed it. Robert is always a pleasure to see and work with as well.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Jessie J was amazing. She was professional, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I ended up purchasing from another dealership because they offered almost 3Xs for my trade in. But 5 stars goes to Jessie!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Ron Roberts gave exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Chris was fantastically effective in taking care of my car today. He was able to find a new tire and have it replaced within a Few hours late Friday on a holiday weekend! I would highly commend his service!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Chris Anders was very helpful in my car buying process! I kind of new what I wanted when I walked in but Chris ran all the numbers and helped me get a great deal for my trade in. He was friendly & professional during the entire process as was the entire team at MB Easton! Chris showed me all the cool features of the car & made sure I was very comfortable with it. Would definitely recommend choosing them when looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Wow! Thank you Chris Anders, Ryan Brigner, Cody and the entire Germain team for an amazing car buying experience. We appreciate how easy, quick and efficient you made the process.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Spencer was awesome, super helpful!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I have a Smart Car that was purchased as a "fun vehicle," however, I had zero knowledge on its maintenance and upkeep. Thankfully, I was fortunate enough to receive expert guidance from Drew Weinberg in service. What a lucky break! Many thanks for your time and knowledge.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had impeccable service with Ricky purchasing my first Mercedes! I will be a returning customer! Cody even came out to set up my garage door opener! Mercedes Benz of Easton did an amazing job!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Easton has a very welcoming atmosphere. I worked personally with Credo who is extremely knowledgable, attentive, and detail oriented. I also worked with Cody who was super helpful in showing me all my car features and was able to provide a smooth process for me on the day of purchase. Please do not hesitate to ask to ask for Credo or Cody. I can promise you, you will be in great hands!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Incredible service as always...Chris W continually sets the bar for handling our needs when bringing our cars in to be worked on. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Customer service was incredible, staff was knowledgeable and honest. Overall, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had getting my car serviced.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jessie DeAngelis did a great job with my vehicle purchase. She is great at helping customers feel comfortable. ☺️

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service! Ask for Jessie tell her Jo sent you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

You're welcome! CW is a great sales rep, very helpful and found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Looking forward to coming back when I pick up my new car!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Came in to buy an M4 and Jessie J. made the entire process super easy for me! Super friendly and all in all was a pleasure to work with. I'll be back to get a G Wagon from her too lol

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ask for Jessie Jeffreys! She was awesome start to finish. Great customer service and she treated me like a friend. Can’t say enough about my experience and how easy Jessie made the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Drew helped me out, got me back on the road thank you.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Chris Wilkoski, my service advisor, friendly and knowledgeable, explained the work to be done and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Very efficient service. Thank you Chris.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Drew was awesome in getting me a key replacement.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I want to thank you Eric and the entire team of Mercedes-Benz of Easton!! You guys made my trip from Cleveland to Columbus, Ohio very memorable!! Superb customer service!! Mercedes-Benz of Easton most definitely stood out the best from other contender dealerships surrounding the Cleveland area. I plan to make future purchases with Mercedes-Benz of Easton!! Thank you, Nikki

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

On my recent visit to Mercedes’ of Easton. I had the pleasure of having Spencer’s as my service member. He was very helpful with explaining my service I needed & getting me on my way quickly since I had to get off to work.Mercedes of Easton I would certainly recommend. Thank you for a 5 star experience,

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Exceptional service! I purchased my GLC 300 Coupe from MB of Easton after finding the car online. Eric Gray has been amazing. Since I live in SC, I was concerned about getting car. There was no need to worry! Eric made a personalized video and communicated with me daily until my vehicle was delivered to me in SC. I absolutely love my car and the customer service I received was top notch. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Exceptional service! I purchased my GLC 300 Coupe from MB of Easton after finding the car online. Eric Gray has been amazing. Since I live in SC, I was concerned about getting car. There was no need to worry! Eric made a personalized video and communicated with me daily until my vehicle was delivered to me in SC. I absolutely love my car and the customer service I received was top notch. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Came to originally look at Cadillac. They were closed at the moment, walked to Mercedes and Lisa Vann took great care of me! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Chris Wilkoski is amazing. His customer service is what every dealership needs! Thank you Chris for helping everything!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

It was a really very good experience at Mercedes showroom At Easton Eric is the man the guests are looking for he is with full of knowledge and a very good experienced sales person He is ready for any questions and queries very patiently. The other stuff in all other departments they are also very nice and humble And when you be there the staff will take care of you very well if you need anything for your car or if you have any questions or doubts on looking for something they just took it like they're need it ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Our Sprinter van needed to have some excess motor oil removed. We arrived at the dealership without an appointment and were met by the Service Manager, Mr. Andy Culver. We can not express our gratitude for how quick and efficient he and his team took care of our issue. We commend Andy for his professionalism and customer care. Thank you Andy.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

This was the 7th vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership each time I am still surprised by the exceptional customer service provided here. This was my first experience with Jessie Jeffrey’s as my sales consultant and she provided an exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Christopher Gray was our technician at Mercedes Benz of Easton. He was nothing short of AMAZING in helping us with our repairs, and doing a stellar job in his work. Our Benz drives like a beauty! Thank you Chris for your AMAZING work and dedication to your customers. We will make sure to only use Chris in the future!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Drew is always super helpful and making sure to keep us updated with services and keeping us safe!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Drew was very helpful. Lyft rides were great

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I worked with Lisa and she was amazing. Met me half way to pick up my vehicle, took the time to go over my vehicle as well as explain everything within. She was amazing. I would definitely refer anyone to this dealership and Lisa especially. Thanks so much for my first Mercedes’ Benz truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Credo Bizimana has been very helpful although the process in getting my perfect SUV. He has been on top of things for us in this time of inventory issues. He is very professional, helpful and responsive . We are very thankful for credos help with the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Met with Ron Robert’s and he’s an awesome guy to do business with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Easton from the time I walked into the building up to driving my new car off the lot. I received excellent customer service from all staff. Credo was wonderful to work with and made my car buying enjoyable and hassle free! He was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Benz brand.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Credo Bizimana is an amazing sales person! He is definitely an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Easton & as a member of his team. He is exceeded my expectations by his superior customer service & knowledge of the 2021 Benz GLA that I purchased! He was extremely patient with explaining in detail how to operate all of the dashboard equipment along with setting up both cellphones & Bluetooth. He is an outstanding individual & quite personable! He should definitely be rewarded for his unique qualities & be valued as an exceptional employee of Mercedes-Benz of Easton!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Our experience working with Credo Bizimana was the best! He went above and beyond to ensure that we were picking the right car for our family! He was professional and thorough covering all details with us all while working quickly as o had my three year old in tow!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our contact is CW @ Easton MB , he is top of the line for your buying experience, he makes you confident & comfortable that you made the right choice as was such a pleasure to talk to, in future thoughts of purchasing we will return to make the deal with him. He is what an owner of a business should feel is an asset, a great face to the company. Thanks! For all your help , see you soon.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I wanted to share the great experience I had the last time I hd my SUV serviced. I was treated with a smile when I first entered the building and the service advisor, Joe S. was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the various parts and options I could pursue. I’ll most certainly be back and plan on being a life long customer.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Joe Struewing, my service advisor, really goes above and beyond. He is quite a likeable guy, really understands people and cars... very prudent in his approach. I had a challenging repair situation and and he guided me through the process... he was a good advocate and very trustworthy. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

First of all, I’ve been with Cadillac forever but they did not have what I needed. I went to Mercedes Benz ace was met by a man with a big smile when he welcomed me!! He was not a salesman, he was a gentleman and rested merry like his Mom. I knew right then and there, he was the one. I bought my first Mercedes’ because of CW Williams! He is a tremendous human being! Never meet anyone like him. You are lucky to have him on your team

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Worked with Joseph S, helped with some questions that I had about my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and honest about the details of the work needed. I sincerely appreciate his time and expertise in getting things taken care of for me. I will definitely come back when I ready to upgrade to a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I am so in love with my new GLC that I got from Mercedes Benz of Easton! Jessie was amazing in answering all of my questions and making the trade in process flawless. If you’re looking for an incredible new ride without any of the car-buying headaches definitely ask for Jessie when there!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Eric Gray and the Mercedes Benz of Easton are top notch! I have not experienced a more professional sales group in my previous buying history. They exceeded my expectations and request. Don’t hesitate to reach out directly to Eric if you are in the market for a nice vehicle. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Worked with Drew on my tiny car. Amazing customer service and very quick turnaround. I am in Michigan and my car was towed to Ohio for warranty repair. Would definitely recommend them! Thanks Drew!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I was late but Chris took care of things efficiently and got it done.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I reached out for an estimate on a used car that I am interested in trading in and also to ask a few questions about purchasing a new car. Jess was amazing. She was knowledgable in answering my questions and got back to me promptly about my car estimate. If I do end up selling, definitely would consider going through her/this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes of Easton. Eric Gray held our hands during the entire process and took great care of us. This was my daughter’s first car and Eric made the entire process very special for her. Thanks to all of the other team members, also. Everyone did a fantastic job for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Always an amazing experience. Been working with Drew for years now and he always handles any problems I have with my car. Wouldn’t recommend any other place for service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Jessie did it again. She’s awesome!! All we had to do was show up and pick up. We love our new GLE. Thanks to everyone at the Easton location who made it possible, especially Jessie 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Things were done will Drew

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I recently went in for a scheduled service appointment and ended up needing to have additional work done on my vehicle. I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention that I missed my original appointment during the week and my service advisor Chris W. got me rescheduled for early morning that Saturday, though appointments were pretty tight. Of course I was not thrilled to hear that I needed work done that would take several days to complete. Not to mention, there were no loaners in service at the time. However, Chris made sure that he did his due diligence ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Clement "CW" Williams (Mercedes Benz Consultant) at MB Easton is professional and resourceful. He has been great at answering all my questions and pointing me in the right direction.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Recently purchased my wife a 2022 glc and Jessie Jeffreys and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Easton couldn't have been anymore helpful. Answered any and all questions. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz. Chuck in Finance made all the paperwork a breeze. Cody the Product Specialist took the time to make sure my wife was comfortable with the vehicle and explained all the options.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Ron and Cody were phenomenal today! Not only did they help me find exactly what i was looking for they took time to go over everything with me. These two professionals went above and beyond to show me and my wife a great car shopping experience. I will be recommending them to everyone I speak with!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I recently had a service engine light appear and went in to get it checked out. I was promptly greeted and spent time with my service advisor Chris Wilkoski who explained the process. Turned out to be a couple things and we were able to come up with a plan to address all of the issues. I was 100% satisfied with Chris’s professionalism and very prompt follow up. No one enjoys spending money on car repairs but Chris somehow made it less painful.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase through MB Easton. Great Team, of course we know great vehicles. I work with the sales person Chris who is EXCELLENT. I even use the maintenance shop for oil changes and it's sooo nice. As long as i'm local in Columbus I will ALWAYS buy and service my vehicles here. If you are looking to buy a new car ask for Chris. Great Guy. Enjoy your Benz, there is NOTHING like it. Benz Woman 4 Life!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Had a great experience at Germain MB of Easton. Chris Anders was fantastic and patient with all of my questions. Everyone at the dealership made you feel welcome. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Beyond our expectations from when they welcomed us into the dealership until we drove out in our new Mercedes. Many thanks to Daniel, Ricky and the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My adviser was very professional and exceptional in his service he made sure I was informed and knew everything that was involved, thank you Chris W


Leave Us A Review